Re: lyrics
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mek u say so??
because the maccabees have a jewish link?
but den in dem days, who was the real jews??
i think the first real jews were of dark skin decent </div></div>
King James didn't write the bible, he only made a version of it.
Secondly, the Jews were never dark, they were always mixed
at least from the time they left egypt and egyptians went along with them.
Abraham was from Ur which is thought to be located in Iran.
But that still has nothing to do with nothing. The same Jews that wrote
the books in the King James Version are the same Jews who wrote
the Macabees.
If anything, the Macabees would have been less black due to mixture
with the other nations.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mek u say so??
because the maccabees have a jewish link?
but den in dem days, who was the real jews??

i think the first real jews were of dark skin decent </div></div>
King James didn't write the bible, he only made a version of it.
Secondly, the Jews were never dark, they were always mixed
at least from the time they left egypt and egyptians went along with them.
Abraham was from Ur which is thought to be located in Iran.
But that still has nothing to do with nothing. The same Jews that wrote
the books in the King James Version are the same Jews who wrote
the Macabees.
If anything, the Macabees would have been less black due to mixture
with the other nations.