<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Smaddy_Pickney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeh grandma tek mi deh onetime, mi nuh feel dem bread bettah den allans </div></div>
only if yuh nuh have no teeth yuh fi eat allans
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TreyJ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Montreal must be a tough place for a Jamaican woman or man for that matter to be. I don't envy you. Good look finding a needle in a haystack. </div></div>
I don't live here anymore but I return to visit family. You're right. It was incredibly tough.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi reaching Toronto later dis month. Yuh bettah have good patty place to recommend
An where are MGee an Nunya? Wi supposed to check out Toronto Beaches Jazz ting one eveling. You may join us but please dress nice dis time </div></div>
Mr. Jerk on Wellesley is my favourite but it is strictly take-out. There was a great place on Eglinton but the last time I passed by they weren't selling patties. For a while they were only selling them on Saturday. Was that Ralphs?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There was a great place on Eglinton but the last time I passed by they weren't selling patties. For a while they were only selling them on Saturday. Was that Ralphs? </div></div>
Randy's?
One of the last times we tried, I had my Mom in the car. My son went in to buy the patties. 20 miniutes later we went in and they were just putting them in the oven. Tried one more time and they weren't selling them.
One of the last times we tried, I had my Mom in the car. My son went in to buy the patties. 20 miniutes later we went in and they were just putting them in the oven. Tried one more time and they weren't selling them. </div></div>
randy liek to keep the demand high so him keep the patty's short
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So did you strike up a conversation with any?
Did you buy any patty?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yup a patty and Jamaican food store. </div></div> </div></div>
Definitely do not buy men patties and yes we did talk a bit. I was with my Mom so conversation was limited.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">As far as I am aware Jamaican men never hide...... </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.