dwl
Re: TG i posted an article from di UK Independent
Yohan hadn't eclypsed Bolt. Bolt slipped. Yohan''s times hasn't approach bolts even by a long shot. Bolt simply need to do some work on his strength training. Nothing too difficult if he is healthy.
Re: TG i posted an article from di UK Independent
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yohan hadn't eclypsed Bolt. Bolt slipped. Yohan''s times hasn't approach bolts even by a long shot. </div></div>
Yohan <span style="font-weight: bold">times</span> have been World Leading this year.
Let's not forget that Usain did not have the best times in the year he won the Olympic Gold. So we can throw <span style="font-weight: bold">times </span>out the window, except in as far as the athlete making the qualifying mark and maintaining a high-level leading up to the Olympics.
Both athletes are doing the above.
I not saying Yohan can beat Bolt, dominate bolt and make Bolt retire. All I am saying is, Yohan has the tools to beat the whole field in the 100 & 200 on any given day.
I don't think any other male sprinters have that right now.
If they leave runners in the blocks Tyson Gay and Asafa Powell can win the 100m, but only Usain Bolt and Yohan Blake possess true run down speed right now.
Of the two Yohan seems more confident. Barring injury, I am picking him in the 100 and 200m.
Re: dwl
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">an article in one of the papers seh dat is Bolt release di Beast....dem seh him recent crash show dat him lifestyle was impacting him sport's career... </div></div>
muss bee de side effect aff kryptonlite