Ride!..........Morning/afternoon (((JaPeeps)))).........how tings?..........mek I keep it short and sweet!............<span style="font-weight: bold">whatever you have plan for today...........make it a great one!..........give thanks and stay safe!</span>
Good Saturday morning all, and thank you for the beautiful breakfast applepie.
I am looking very forward to a pretty much perfect weather day around 80° and not a cloud in the sky so I think I might head to a Powwow on my scooter and to other parts unknown.
It hot so til. So mi wi tek di bowl of fruit and pass on all di odda nice food. Wait. I tek dat back. I will have di callaloo
Already cancelled a neighborhood party I was to host in my backyard because today's temps will reach 106F an mi not feeling indoor party inside mi house
So my plans today include keeping cool. Have to return stuff to Marshall's then chilling with Mr. Nutsie later.
I've been up before the crack of day for the early a.m. run. The high 90% humidity in the early a.m. hours is much better to run in than the extreme high dry 110 Fahr heat that starts from 8am.
Plan to be around the house and get some work done. Hope you all have a great weekend with family and friends. Cheers and ciao!
Mi a fight wid mi garage door, de chain pop off lass nite, mi get dat put back tuhgeddah an now sittin pop off de pawt weh control de travellah an mi kno is de one Gungo sneak ova ya yessideh when mi did out wid mi cousin an phrigg up sittin roun here
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: applepie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> </div></div>
scrape off the plaintan tart & johnny cake fi ceabee eat the ackee and callaloo
mawning applepie & jam.commers
Thank you for the brekky
Today as the jamaican paleface would say is hot noh beach!
we were in CT yessideh and am thinking of a boat ride to the city today to go to the museum of the american indian.
too hot to ride horses today.
all is oddawise well
have a great day!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">n mi kno is de one Gungo sneak ova ya yessideh when mi did out wid mi cousin an phrigg up sittin roun here </div></div>
I did not sneak over dere. I <span style="font-weight: bold">boldly</span> phrigged it up
An yuh nevah even bring back patty an goat when yuh reach back
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.