Good night gentle people.. How are unu? 
**sigh** I am extremely overwhelmed,..First I secured an interview with TVJ for later this year (which is stupid awesome!) .. BTW I will not be getting Yendi. She will be on maternity leave. Since TVJ schedules interviews one month in advance I wont know who will interview me just yet.
But thanks to some good people who work tireless to help me promote the books and the Jamaica launch, I just secured another interview with .... OMG
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
<span style="font-size: 14pt">
THE BOOGIE MAN HIMSELF
BARRY G ...</span>
</div></div></div>
The interview will take place Monday or Tuesday of nrxt week in the day time. He is now on the internet so according to him he will send a link for listeners who want to listen live. I will try to post a link if you guys want to catch the interview.
I am also working on getting interviewed by Allen Magnus. This one I will do in Jamaica if all goes as planned.
Love unu and tanks for the support

**sigh** I am extremely overwhelmed,..First I secured an interview with TVJ for later this year (which is stupid awesome!) .. BTW I will not be getting Yendi. She will be on maternity leave. Since TVJ schedules interviews one month in advance I wont know who will interview me just yet.
But thanks to some good people who work tireless to help me promote the books and the Jamaica launch, I just secured another interview with .... OMG
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
<span style="font-size: 14pt">
THE BOOGIE MAN HIMSELF
BARRY G ...</span>
</div></div></div>
The interview will take place Monday or Tuesday of nrxt week in the day time. He is now on the internet so according to him he will send a link for listeners who want to listen live. I will try to post a link if you guys want to catch the interview.
I am also working on getting interviewed by Allen Magnus. This one I will do in Jamaica if all goes as planned.
Love unu and tanks for the support

When the person told me that he spoke to Barry G about my work and he wants to talk with me, di fuss ting mi ask was "Barry G still alive?"