Re: Men, unu find dis video erotic?
j-kid, u mite be right, but somehow it's more than a geeky thing. i think the video appeals to men who may not be nerds, but like the idea of "undressing",men who might like the promise of nudity rather than the nudity itself. i think they believe it's on a higher plane than raw sexuality, which they may interpret as vulgar.
nuff a di poster dem were guys who were young when the song first came out, but mi see one 16-year-old (so im seh) in deh who was expressing some yearnings.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi read som ah di verbage. Dem sound like Nerds. It noh tek much fi dem. Heck, ah donkey in a sexy lingerie can get dem guys excited.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
the comments come from what i presume are white men from around the world (nuff other languages than english testifying to the power of this video).
</div></div> </div></div>
j-kid, u mite be right, but somehow it's more than a geeky thing. i think the video appeals to men who may not be nerds, but like the idea of "undressing",men who might like the promise of nudity rather than the nudity itself. i think they believe it's on a higher plane than raw sexuality, which they may interpret as vulgar.nuff a di poster dem were guys who were young when the song first came out, but mi see one 16-year-old (so im seh) in deh who was expressing some yearnings.

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi read som ah di verbage. Dem sound like Nerds. It noh tek much fi dem. Heck, ah donkey in a sexy lingerie can get dem guys excited.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
the comments come from what i presume are white men from around the world (nuff other languages than english testifying to the power of this video).
</div></div> </div></div>