how depressing
Re: how depressing
[quote=Peasie]It write off? [/quote
For sure.
You should have seen it.. The drivers seat broke.
It was a 2000. But only had 60,000 on it, it was immaculate and had everything, leather seat, vcr / tv etc.
We'll never find another like it with such low miles.
I already started looking on line , saw a 2002 with 127,000.file:///C:/Users/Marie/Downloads/IMG_20120712_165848%20(1).jpg
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It write off? </div></div>
Bad news!
Pretty sure the frame is bent. </div></div>
It's bent.
Side doors could not work right, driver seat broke,
It is history!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I realize you are upset caw all now wi cyaan si no pickcha
If you copy and paste the link in the search bar you can see a smaller photo. I wish that I could post the full size one. It is wrecked! You will see the frame
[img]IMG_20120][/img]
Jamaica dreaming if u can post the picture on fb u can copy the image URL and display it here.
Hope the mr is okIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
I wish I could post the stupid photo!