two bredda seh di yute whe stawt it is an okay guy..well dressed etc etc..but di reporter seh ' him carry a gun wich is illegal'...dem come bak wid dem no know bout odda people...so it seems this guy is from Somalia n the whole ruckus as dem was explaining started ovah smaddy feeling dissed ovah a parking space....i seh since him want to pack a gun n him ties r to Somalia, send him bak wid di gun so him can do some real fighting ...since him so gungho fi shoot
watching an interview re shooting in Toronto
Re: watching an interview re shooting in Toronto
So 2 are dead, multiple people, including children, are injured, a young man is headed for jail and back to Somalia all because of a parking spot. Seems like a shortage of brain cells if you ask me!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KF_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So 2 are dead, multiple people, including children, are injured, a young man is headed for jail and back to Somalia all because of a parking spot. Seems like a shortage of brain cells if you ask me! </div></div>
an him neva shoot nobody...guess him cannot aim...so him not even being charged wid murder....go figga....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KF_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So 2 are dead, multiple people, including children, are injured, a young man is headed for jail and back to Somalia all because of a parking spot. Seems like a shortage of brain cells if you ask me! </div></div>
The Somalis are racing the Jamaicans for most hated nationality of immigrants to some...incidentally there have been tensions between the two from time to time...I imagine they say the same thing about Jamaicans caught in shooting incidents
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I imagine they say the same thing about Jamaicans caught in shooting incidents </div></div>
The only thing positive that they say about Jamaicans caught in shooting incidents, and this is straight from the mouth of a Metro Toronto Cop who was talking to a fellow cop (they didn't realize I could hear them) "At least the Jamaicans tend to shoot each other, one less for us to worry about".
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KF_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I imagine they say the same thing about Jamaicans caught in shooting incidents </div></div>
The only thing positive that they say about Jamaicans caught in shooting incidents, and this is straight from the mouth of a Metro Toronto Cop who was talking to a fellow cop (they didn't realize I could hear them) "At least the Jamaicans tend to shoot each other, one less for us to worry about". </div></div>
Wow! Those strict Canadian gun laws sure do work.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: lonrwolf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Wow! Those strict Canadian gun laws sure do work. </div></div>
So how are the less restrictive gun laws in many of the states in the U.S. (Colorado being one of them) working for ya down there?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wow lucky thing the half crazed French Canadian blonde didn't pull a gun on me when we did ketch up ovah parking space in Montreal a few weeks ago. </div></div>
You had a fight over parking?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"At least the Jamaicans tend to shoot each other, one less for us to worry about".</div></div>
Seeit deh!