Re: I wonder if he is taken - Introduction Please!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I like men in all shades and hues. I don't discriminate.
so u would date a non black man?
She has always stated: Shi ha high standard.... shi wi date any one, but wont have sex with them till marriage and wont get marrid for ten years. and them be a born again christian of the episcopal faith.....But deh person shi wi ha sex wid better have three degree, live in im own 5 bed room house, house be the CEO of a fortune 500 company....Dem cyan jink alcohol, smoke play domino, be outside after dark, own them own polo stable..work out 4 hours a day....
but she will only let her son date black women over forty...and he must remain a virgin till his wedding night.... </div></div>
you forgot play dominoes in im marina
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I like men in all shades and hues. I don't discriminate.
</div></div>so u would date a non black man?
</div></div>She has always stated: Shi ha high standard.... shi wi date any one, but wont have sex with them till marriage and wont get marrid for ten years. and them be a born again christian of the episcopal faith.....But deh person shi wi ha sex wid better have three degree, live in im own 5 bed room house, house be the CEO of a fortune 500 company....Dem cyan jink alcohol, smoke play domino, be outside after dark, own them own polo stable..work out 4 hours a day....
but she will only let her son date black women over forty...and he must remain a virgin till his wedding night.... </div></div>
you forgot play dominoes in im marina

Unfortunately, we don't agree on any of the key issues of the day.It would be daily arguments about politics and social issues. Also rumour has it that church.....mi not calling no names has...snagged you already

Waiting for Tuff Gong.