<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">oh a suh she did seh ? but she nuh easy ? she even know wah name voodoo ? </div></div>
she need fi get out more (than her overseas meets) or open a book.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">oh a suh she did seh ? but she nuh easy ? she even know wah name voodoo ? </div></div>
She come from Miami...near Little Haiti </div></div>
<span style="font-size: 14pt">COASTING</span>
By The Associated Press
— Aug. 8 3:27 PM EDT
Usain Bolt took it easy early in the race and <span style="font-weight: bold">coasted into the finals</span>. His Jamaican teammate Yohan <span style="font-weight: bold">Blake did the same thing in the previous heat — and almost got beat.</span> Blake slowed too early and was almost caught at the finish line but still ended up first.
<span style="font-weight: bold">U.S. runner Wallace Spearmon said this of Blake slowing up in their heat: "Woulda, coulda, shoulda. He still won. Bet he won't do that tomorrow."</span> <span style="font-style: italic"><span style="color: #006600">hush yah a suh it guh</span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I don't see the jersey's that the sprinters wear on the Puma website. I want to buy a couple for my son. Where can I find them. </div></div>
Aaron Brown (born 27 May 1992) is a Canadian sprinter, of Jamaican and Barbadian descent who specialises in the 100 and 200 meters.
I suspect that a lot of the Black athletes on the Canadian Olympic team are of Jamaican descent...the majority of Black people in Canada are of Jamaican descent.
Donovon Bailey is on TV. I like him. Love how he can switch from straight Canadian to pure patois, Wish I could do that. He is being interviewed on TV every night. Very bright man and a pleasure to watch.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Donovon Bailey:</span> "Usain is only beatable by Usain...if he comes in at 80% he will still win."
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.