gold medal winner in women's individual all round gymnastics.
been rooting for this girl ever since i heard tv commentators lamenting that she overtook the favoured gymnast on the US team to advance in this category. I rooted for her even harder after hearing the nonsense about her hair.
her mother made the difficult decision to send her cross the country to live with her trainers, and people a focus pan her hair. bway mi a tell yuh. shake mi head. mi just see it ovah huffpo
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i see the slave mentality is again running rampant due to the babylonian system and the illuminati masters of the universe
<span style="font-style: italic">mi just a try channel smaddy </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Congrats to her.
her mother made the difficult decision to send her cross the country to live with her trainers, and people a focus pan her hair. bway mi a tell yuh. shake mi head. mi just see it ovah huffpo
her mom was in the crowd. she broke down, and i'm guessing it was brother who was comforting her. they all must be so proud of her. sending her away must have been hard, i guess it was worth it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I haven't heard the story, so share it no man... cho...
she kina remind me of the French girl years back, who they just lambasted... she was a gymnast.... </div></div>
I had to go google it miself as I had not heard about it , here are a couple
she remind me of the ice skater surya bonaly. used to love to watch her.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I haven't heard the story, so share it no man... cho...
she kina remind me of the French girl years back, who they just lambasted... she was a gymnast.... </div></div>
Thanks! Yeah, her hair does look a , but that's an opinion I would've kept to myself as she went out there and sparkled!!! Good going Gabby!!!!
That's the first American I've congratulated from these games have started. I was rooting for that young black male gymnast... but other than that, I ain't checking the americans at all at all...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.