<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OMG!! i'm in tears, sooooooo happy for her. loved her joy at the end, too.
Go Serena </div></div>
Yuh bawly bawly eeh... WTG Serena!!!! You whipped that wg's arse like she stole supm!!!! </div></div>
yes mi bawly bawly. i'm a danger to myself in public when there are bagpipers nearby.
serena was so good and strong. the crowd were so much on maria's side, she get a point and whoopdedoop, she get big cheer.
mi neva reallize how much this medal mean to serena till me see her interview with nbc. eedyat reporter a try ask her about her game and all she can do is "omg, omg, i won a singles olympic medal"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TreyJ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wikipedia all have her vital stats listed. She is a 32.5 - 24 - 34.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
yes mi bawly bawly. i'm a danger to myself in public when there are bagpipers nearby. </div></div>
dedding bout MGee and di bagpipes
Serena was like, "Let's get this over with, shall we?"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I thought for sure when sharpy scored the 1 in the second set that Serena was going to start making all kinds of mistakes.</div></div>
so glad serena kept her cool and her focus. caw di way di crowd waina halla and cheer when sharapova get di one game, u'd a think it was the second coming of jesus.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.