Re: Your predictions for 2days race... bring dem come
mi nuh know what this yuh just post suh mi had to guh google
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJahI</div><div class="ubbcode-body">only to the winner of the 100M </div></div>
Re: Your predictions for 2days race... bring dem come
<span style="font-style: italic">Whether this helps the sport in general, or just Usain Bolt, is difficult to measure. With fewer meets, the economic model has changed: Athletes need sponsorship money to survive. It's possible that Bolt is so economically dominant—"The figure we hear is that <span style="font-weight: bold">Bolt takes up 80 percent of all the money in track and field</span>," says U.S. 800-meter Olympian Nick Symmonds—that others are left to fight for his table scraps. It's also possible that Bolt's presence alone is what makes the sport viable and allows others to secure endorsement deals. From his fellow athletes, there is little resentment and, moreover, genuine affection.</span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.