Did he pull up cause him never did a place or was he really injured?...the debate has started ...eida way, him need some counseling to address him performance issues
Asafa need a bath
Re: Asafa need a bath
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Him nuh need a bath, him modda need fi leff him alone mek him prosper. She stress him out too much, poor ting can't even buss a moved widout har a come dung pon him. </div></div>
mi tink a mi one did notice di apron string effect. i think its the christian thing on top of that.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Him nuh need a bath, him modda need fi leff him alone mek him prosper. She stress him out too much, poor ting can't even buss a moved widout har a come dung pon him. </div></div>
mi tink a mi one did notice di apron string effect. i think its the christian thing on top of that. </div></div>
Whether or not his mom is part of his problem, Asafa is not what he used to be. I remember watching U-tube events of the Olympic Trials in Ja. He completed his race which he either won or was 2nd placed.. At the end he was obviously in pain because 2 ladies were helping him off the track and that wasn't very long ago, which tells me that he was not phiysically FIT as he should be.. He with his coaches, he has to decide whether he's able to become fit for real competition going forward or gracefully withdraw from Active Competition.. A so mi seet..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Him nuh need a bath, him modda need fi leff him alone mek him prosper. She stress him out too much, poor ting can't even buss a moved widout har a come dung pon him. </div></div>
mi tink a mi one did notice di apron string effect. i think its the christian thing on top of that. </div></div>
Yes, the buss a move comment was in reference to his mother's admonishment in 2008 when videos surfaced with him and Bolt dancing in a club. After the tongue lashing, his response was something like "sorry mom, I won't dance anymore"7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">Yes, the buss a move comment was in reference to his mother's admonishment in 2008 when videos surfaced with him and Bolt dancing in a club. After the tongue lashing, his response was something like "sorry mom, I won't dance anymore" </span></div></div>Poor guy; I have a cousin who can't even breathe without her mother passing comment and telling her what she should have done. Seventh Day people too. Fortunately not all the family is like that but my cousin's life is pretty much ruined - no confidence in herself, no autonomy, no nothing.