Does anyone know of any place where one can rent motorbikes in Mobay or Falmoulth. I have been trying to find out and I am not having any luck. The only place I can find is in Kingston. What about motor bike adventures? Are they available?
Renting Motorbikes in Jamaica
Re: Renting Motorbikes in Jamaica
i had some house guess that rented in Negril. that may be the closest. i also believe u can get it in Ochi.
maybe ck out the negril forums i'm sure there would be mention of it there.
mi cyan pitchta yuh pan bike back doe eino Tropi
yuh fine smaddy weh mek u want drop the baggy and live life on the edge?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Does anyone know of any place where one can rent motorbikes in Mobay or Falmoulth. I have been trying to find out and I am not having any luck. The only place I can find is in Kingston. What about motor bike adventures? Are they available? </div></div>
So as am bored, I looked up bike rentals in Montego Bay as am here now, here is what I found. I called but no one answered maybe they are closed. Could not find anything for Falmouth
Sunset Bike Rentals
26 Sunset Blvd Montego Bay,
ph: 979-0357
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i had some house guess that rented in Negril. that may be the closest. i also believe u can get it in Ochi.
maybe ck out the negril forums i'm sure there would be mention of it there.
mi cyan pitchta yuh pan bike back doe eino Tropi
yuh fine smaddy weh mek u want drop the baggy and live life on the edge?
No mi naw go drop baggy and live pon no edge
....but don't count my biking out.
Just remembering the first person who ever gave me a ride on the back of his bike was Stafford Harris aka Stafford Ashani all the way from New Kingston to Arthur Wint Drive...may he R.I.P.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJahI</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
pan de bike back inna batty ridaz
Come down...you know dat woulda nevah happen.
Sorry that shoudl have been calm down.
No luck with the motorbikes.
Okay how about jetskis.
Does anyone know if there are any licensed and properly insured jetski (seadoo) operators at the Doctor's Cave Bathing Club?