ATL Unbeatable
Re: ATL Unbeatable
dwl, no man, go down and the video u see, click on that, its a business, and its remarkable, i have never seen a company like this, its really amazing
so Stormey, tell me bout dat some more man, your adventure sound adventurousdo tell,
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sis, all that jumped out at me was the ATL nothing else. I thought it had something to do with what they put on in Negril every year. It took mrstormmey and myself two days to recover.</div></div>
is that ATL or ATI(Appleton Temptation island)?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
no man, me no know why unu naa get it, de link opens fine for me,
no...this is a busines in Jamaica,
a car dealership
a a/c, a stove, a microwave, a everything store,
me never see nothing like it
clean and well upto date
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no man, me no know why unu naa get it, de link opens fine for me,
no...this is a busines in Jamaica,
a car dealership
a a/c, a stove, a microwave, a everything store,
me never see nothing like it
clean and well upto date </div></div>
I know what ATL is
i was responding to stormmey about the weekend in negrilWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sis, all that jumped out at me was the ATL nothing else. I thought it had something to do with what they put on in Negril every year. It took mrstormmey and myself two days to recover.</div></div>
is that ATL or ATI(Appleton Temptation island)? </div></div>
You are right RichD, the vid was not there at first so I thought it had something to do with AT I(Dream weekend in Negril) now am seeing the vid. I dont know why it did not show up at first.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dwl, no man, go down and the video u see, click on that, its a business, and its remarkable, i have never seen a company like this, its really amazing
so Stormey, tell me bout dat some more man, your adventure sound adventurousdo tell,
I have to PM you, that does not belong in this threadleft baby in Kingston with granmama. We book already for next year
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">very nice,
http://atljamaica.com/index.html </div></div>
very nice, one stop shopping and service for everything.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Rich, is that an awesome company or what,
i cant wait to go see them - i am going to need a car and some other household stuff </div></div>
ATL is butch stewart company..they own SandalsWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">very nice,
http://atljamaica.com/index.html </div></div>
very nice, one stop shopping and service for everything. </div></div>
yes man, but u see how dem look?
- equipped
- customer servicein ja??? yess lawd
- pride
yes man, luvvv dat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Rich, is that an awesome company or what,
i cant wait to go see them - i am going to need a car and some other household stuff </div></div>
ATL is butch stewart company..they own Sandals </div></div>
yes sah, de Trump of Jamaica,
kissmegrannybaxfoot, if me did have dat deh kinna money, me wudda tink,
dyaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmm