Re: I guess I have to cross him off my list too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No he doesn't lounge about in marinas but he was caught skinny dipping and a photo was snapped. One of my hairdresser's is gay and he was going on and on about the wonderful package.

I don't date skinny dippers.
Reminds me, I had a date with this guy last year...supposed to be a Christian or soh im seh. Anyway, he was divorced. He said he finally told his Christian wife to whom he had been married for years that he was in the habit of going skinny dipping. She said "That's disgusting" and would never let him near her again. The marriage was never the same. He said he wanted to make sure that I wouldn't have a problem with it and if I might even join him.

He picked the WRONG person fe ax dat.

I was as polite as possible but the date was over as far as I was concerned.
I wonder if I am too picky. 

Oh guess who was caught skinny dipping.
SO disappointing. Hint I have met him in person. </div></div>
You know if you slept around a little, you could not have met that many men that your formula rejected?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No he doesn't lounge about in marinas but he was caught skinny dipping and a photo was snapped. One of my hairdresser's is gay and he was going on and on about the wonderful package.

I don't date skinny dippers.

Reminds me, I had a date with this guy last year...supposed to be a Christian or soh im seh. Anyway, he was divorced. He said he finally told his Christian wife to whom he had been married for years that he was in the habit of going skinny dipping. She said "That's disgusting" and would never let him near her again. The marriage was never the same. He said he wanted to make sure that I wouldn't have a problem with it and if I might even join him.

He picked the WRONG person fe ax dat.

I was as polite as possible but the date was over as far as I was concerned.

Oh guess who was caught skinny dipping.

You know if you slept around a little, you could not have met that many men that your formula rejected?