Re: fiyah pon tropi
I don't know what "flawed studies" your are referring to...my comments about imbalances are based on census data which clearly show MUCH lower marriage rates for Black women than white women and MUCH higher interracial marriage rates for Black men than Black women.
Bun fiyah all you like but this does not change facts.
I also believe my own eyes. I am constantly seeing Black men with white and even Asian women. I go for weeks.....sometimes MONTHS without seeing a Black woman with a White man.
When I travel to Europe and Asia I see a much more level playing field.
I don't know what "flawed studies" your are referring to...my comments about imbalances are based on census data which clearly show MUCH lower marriage rates for Black women than white women and MUCH higher interracial marriage rates for Black men than Black women.
Bun fiyah all you like but this does not change facts.
I also believe my own eyes. I am constantly seeing Black men with white and even Asian women. I go for weeks.....sometimes MONTHS without seeing a Black woman with a White man.
When I travel to Europe and Asia I see a much more level playing field.