Re: paul ryan black girlfriend?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ignore de racial implicateshan iff yu like like yu usuallee doo butt knoo dat mii will awlway pint itt out fe yuh. smart oyinbo republikkans kno dat avinn a blakk wifee iss natt good fe a career inn politrixx even iff avinn blakk mistresses ann blakk xx gurlfriend iss a badge aff (slaveree) honor
You are posting speculation and opinion. There is a difference from opinion and fact.
That is something you have failed to understand...Or have you?
You are entitled to your own opinion, but not your own facts. You can't post positive proof of any of the racist implications that you have posted. So, that said it is nothing more than racist opinion.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lonwolf at least mekkinn yu argument more interestinn soo mii doan easilee dissmiss itt </div></div>
This is the same line of BS that you always post when you are backed into a corner without an intelligent or relevent answer. Don't talk me to death, show proof. Put up or shut up. It's quite simple.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ignore de racial implicateshan iff yu like like yu usuallee doo butt knoo dat mii will awlway pint itt out fe yuh. smart oyinbo republikkans kno dat avinn a blakk wifee iss natt good fe a career inn politrixx even iff avinn blakk mistresses ann blakk xx gurlfriend iss a badge aff (slaveree) honor
You are posting speculation and opinion. There is a difference from opinion and fact.
That is something you have failed to understand...Or have you?
You are entitled to your own opinion, but not your own facts. You can't post positive proof of any of the racist implications that you have posted. So, that said it is nothing more than racist opinion.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lonwolf at least mekkinn yu argument more interestinn soo mii doan easilee dissmiss itt </div></div>
This is the same line of BS that you always post when you are backed into a corner without an intelligent or relevent answer. Don't talk me to death, show proof. Put up or shut up. It's quite simple.