Re: Saturday
Hi ladies!
Hi ladies!
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
I can now say I have visited the fourteen parishes of jamaica.
We are goig to get a last swim here, matter of fact a last everything.
Morning to you too! Barcelona! Awesome!.......please post pictures when you can!..........Have family visiting for the weekend so we will be hanging out and eating
............Enjoy your weekend also and have fun! </div></div>
mawning 
mabye tek the ferry guh cross to a nearby island.

Nice to see you........stop in any Saturday morning....enjoy your weekend.
mi neh did a scandal yuh lass week cah a dat dem did seh choo mi hadfi guh troo de window fi upin de shop. 

.........no that mi have dat out de way
.....u come in ya wid you tory but mi a hop outta suv and such
........mi did tink going thru window was u speciality!
really?
Enjoy your weekend!

the poor dog a try run weh from him
..........Enjoy your weekend!

Welcome on the food!.........Was in Macy's yesterday they have nice sale going on and also Talbot.......Mi feel you pon de fridge ting.......mi having wanga gut people here too
..........Enjoy your weekend too!
mi neh did a scandal yuh lass week cah a dat dem did seh choo mi hadfi guh troo de window fi upin de shop. 

.........no that mi have dat out de way
.....u come in ya wid you tory but mi a hop outta suv and such
........mi did tink going thru window was u speciality!
and the rest of you ja.commers.
.......cause mi was wayyyyy off wid what mi tink it was
...........you have a great weekend also!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.