Ride!..............what's up ((((JaPeeps)))))..........well you done know!.........so keeping it short and sweet.............<span style="font-weight: bold"> whatever you have plan for the day...........make it a great one!.......stay safe and give thanks!</span>
mi reach here 1st today and tek somel a de callaloo and left the carbs to everyone else
Good morning applepie...
How are you doing this sunny day?
Well the free paper burning fast in this house.. Today is the usual, long drive back up north for fencing den long drive southwest for horseback riding with some food shopping and house cleaning in between.
Right now mommy is up and the TV turn up loud so all a we a wake up
Have a fantastic day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> mi reach here 1st today and tek somel a de callaloo and left the carbs to everyone else
Mawnin ApplePie
Mawnin Kia yuh nah get nuh hug de way yuh tan tuhdeh
Mawnin...
Mi need a super large cup a coffee
this boy you see...mi dish out how much "snecks" containers wid tings im can have when im not being supervised.
nope, im insist on nyaming out di packages in di cupboard. How im even reach in deh? Is not like me can put it back...cah im is sharing mommie...wid di blasted dog
O...and Kia... calaloo is a carb, too
Mi going to work out...in a few...ALONE...then di current mr ilp and i have a 10 miler tonight. watch di mosquitos be in full effect while me out deh
G'morning ning Miss Pie and everybody! Mmm mmm callaloo
Doing some autumn cleaning and redecorating today. It's not really that much cooler outside, but the days are noticably shorter to me.
I don't have enough paint leftover so I'm heading to Lowe's in a bit to either match the existing or pick out a new shade. May get a new vacuum cleaner too because this one has lost too much suction. Whatever I'm supposed to be digging around in there with a hanger for is not getting got
wat a pieca rain inn ny. still mii nah cumplain cah mii ear pon radio wan ooman sey tornado hitt breezy pint ann de ooman sed shi saw goinn dunn ar street. wat a ting. so dem issue wan tornado warninn fi nyc till 9 pm.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.