Anyone else see it? Before I share my reactions, what did you think of the final outcome?
Baggy Dropping Blonde Burned on Bachelor Pad
Re: Baggy Dropping Blonde Burned on Bachelor Pad
Am I the only one who needs mindless entertainment that uses no brain cells after a taxing day? No one else watch Bachelor Pad?
I could use some mindless entertainment or a very light and relaxing show like a cooking show, Love it or List it, Property Brothers, or House Hunter's International right about now. I am exhausted.
She made out with him heavily and she shared the same bed with him night after night. Unless he is a chi-chi man, you KNOW something happened. Plus she referred to their "intimacy".
How do you get all a dis out of a 1 hour show?
How yuh kno what goes on when de camera stap roll?
How come yuh nuh complain bout de deep kissing weh gwaan pan any daytime show ar movie, how come is just dis one? Is wah mek dis one hot up yuh nerves suh much?
Is a blk man shi kiss kiss up ar wah?
HH International tonight goes to Kathmandu
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Am I the only one who needs mindless entertainment that uses no brain cells after a taxing day? No one else watch Bachelor Pad?
I could use some mindless entertainment or a very light and relaxing show like a cooking show, Love it or List it, Property Brothers, or House Hunter's International right about now. I am exhausted. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When is that? I am back and forth between the TV and the computer. I need a TV in my office.
No U don't
yuh won't get nuttin done
I can multi-task you know. STILL stuck working at computer. STILL haven't gotten to TV
Same thing used to happen why I never saw my soap opera and now it's off the air.
So who are you going to end up taking to hear Louis Farrakan...a baggy dropping blonde?