..........who haffi work?
........sleeping in?
.......gym/running?
.........laundry/house swiffering?
..........yardwork/weedwacking?
........shopping later?
.........charity work?
..........roadtrip?
...........nothing plan and just aggo chill?
..........<span style="font-weight: bold">well whatever you have plan for the day...........make it a great one.......stay safe..........give thanks!</span> 

.......Morning/afternoon (((JaPeeps)))
.......how tings?
.....so who deh bout?
..........who haffi work?
........sleeping in?
.......gym/running?
.........laundry/house swiffering?
..........yardwork/weedwacking?
........shopping later?
.........charity work?
..........roadtrip?
...........nothing plan and just aggo chill?
..........<span style="font-weight: bold">well whatever you have plan for the day...........make it a great one.......stay safe..........give thanks!</span> 

I've been putting it off for a minute. Procrastination took hold of me.. I've already done all I can around the house this morning so I guess this is it. Nothing left to do. 
and get most of the omelette.
been away on a business trip return tomorrow.
I will leave that Southwestern omelet for Borderland Babe, ILP.
On the agenda today is a funeral for a little boy from my church who drowned in the family pool. Aye sah. Later on going to hit some tennis balls on the back board, bathe and tidy, pay bills, and settle down to a good book. Yeah, I know is Saturday and I should be hanging but it cyaan compete with <span style="font-style: italic"> Cutting for Stone</span> by Abraham Verghese 
the weather stay juss like it is now. 
)....so wash, clean up and get ready for the beaneses sleepover guests (catphobic friends) to arrive later