Re: So how come none a yuh amerikkkans would vote fi..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u do know that he was the only congress man who voted against lift of banking restrictions consistently... and warned against exactly what happened in 2008.... That is the only reason I was aware of him... </div></div>
That's right. And everyone has to take notice that both parties are intimidated by his presence.
The Democrats don't like him and the Republicans, his own party, hate him. That in itself is a reason to vote for him, but alas, Ron Paul will never get elected because he tells the truth, and Americans don't want to hear the truth, they only want to hear things that will make them feel good, they only want to hear false promises.
I voted for him last election in the primary and will do so again...
PS It's nice to see the kids are waking up, at least they are smarter than their parents. Ron Paul has a large following of the younger generation.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u do know that he was the only congress man who voted against lift of banking restrictions consistently... and warned against exactly what happened in 2008.... That is the only reason I was aware of him... </div></div>
That's right. And everyone has to take notice that both parties are intimidated by his presence.
The Democrats don't like him and the Republicans, his own party, hate him. That in itself is a reason to vote for him, but alas, Ron Paul will never get elected because he tells the truth, and Americans don't want to hear the truth, they only want to hear things that will make them feel good, they only want to hear false promises.
I voted for him last election in the primary and will do so again...
PS It's nice to see the kids are waking up, at least they are smarter than their parents. Ron Paul has a large following of the younger generation.