From this angle its eva all the way. Mi no like di tangarine colour plus it no flatter the ooman weh a wear it. That said we seeing the dress from two diff angles frontal view is not as flattering,
So wah di deal now trops which one dating the black man ?
You good...what made you realize tse one a dem did married to one Black man?
Eva was married to a Black man but he rooksed around on her and they are no longer together. From what I saw when they were dating, she was into him much more than he was into her:
In interviews, she was always looking at him, flirting with him, smiling at him, and reaching out to him...similar to what I am seing with Rohan Marley and de supermodel who did pose fi pickcha in birthday suit:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">From this angle its eva all the way. Mi no like di tangarine colour plus it no flatter the ooman weh a wear it. That said we seeing the dress from two diff angles frontal view is not as flattering,
Ginnifer Goodwin was in the movies<span style="font-weight: bold"> He is Just not into You </span>and <span style="font-weight: bold">Mona Lisa Smile</span>. You recognize her better from this photo.
No she is not dating a black man.
I would say hot but blakkgiant would beat me up Spoiler is just for Blakkgiant....no one else is to read it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">He can level my playing field any time!! </div></div></div>
I would say hot but blakkgiant would beat me up Spoiler is just for Blakkgiant....no one else is to read it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">He can level my playing field any time!! </div></div></div>
mi cyan believe say u like dat deh straggly looking white blond head man deh. no sah trops mi lose off a u. him no ready fi di vido lite yet
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tony Parker is a mixed race man as blakgiant would say so noh qualify fi call full blakk man </div></div>
Really? Is that the argument he is coming with now? With that line of reasoning few of us would be Black.
mi cyan believe say u like dat deh <span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">straggly looking white blond head man</span> </span>deh. no sah trops mi lose off a u. him no ready fi di vido lite yet </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> Mek mi ave mi fun wid Blakkgiant noh man....CHO! </div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tony Parker is a mixed race man as blakgiant would say so noh qualify fi call full blakk man </div></div>
Really? Is that the argument he is coming with now? With that line of reasoning few of us would be Black.
Where did he say this anyway? </div></div>
What does he call Obama who is half black/ half caucasian?
Tony Parker is half black/half caucasian (his mom is french) who grew up never knowing his father
see the similarity?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.