Re: Question for Rastafarian Men only?
This obsession with black men dating white women is misguided...it has happened for thousands of years yet the black races are still here...
You are bashing Rastafari based on a few while spouting off bout Christianity and bible...
Who people are sleeping with is not the planet's biggest problem...
Removing the mental chains that still cause ones to view the world thru the lens of racism and violence for instance are bigger issues...
Did Jesus teach that creaming your hair is a better path to heaven?
Maybe I'll start a thread; question for the Christian women----
Why suh much ah unnu a creme or weave out the hair weh god gi dem...
Nah---never mind: that would be ridiculous
This obsession with black men dating white women is misguided...it has happened for thousands of years yet the black races are still here...
You are bashing Rastafari based on a few while spouting off bout Christianity and bible...
Who people are sleeping with is not the planet's biggest problem...
Removing the mental chains that still cause ones to view the world thru the lens of racism and violence for instance are bigger issues...
Did Jesus teach that creaming your hair is a better path to heaven?
Maybe I'll start a thread; question for the Christian women----
Why suh much ah unnu a creme or weave out the hair weh god gi dem...
Nah---never mind: that would be ridiculous

Very nice. LOVE the harmony.
Mi wondah if dem ave White ooman too. :
Still reading.</div></div>