Re: Jackets-Duped dads and child support.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When McCarthy, remarried with two other children, petitioned the courts for relief from his financial obligations, he discovered he had little recourse. The DNA test McCarthy paid for could not be presented in court. As far as the state of New Jersey was concerned, McCarthy still bore financial obligations to a child who was not his.</div></div>
Serves him right for marrying a slutty blonde
...and she was a slut. She had worked as a high priced call girl and she had even gotten it on with <span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold"> women </span></span> while men watched.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-weight: bold">McCartney may call Mill's former call-girl pal during divorce battle</span>
Washington, Nov 18: Former Beatle Sir Paul McCartney is reportedly planning to call a former glamour model cum call-girl friend of his estranged wife Heather Mills as a witness in their divorce case
Model Denise Hewitt had earlier admitted that she and Mills entertained a wealthy Arab businessman during the 1980s.
Though Mills dismissed the claims, <span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">a former-aide to a Saudi-born arms dealer also confirmed that he personally handed over around 6,400 pounds in cash to Mills after she took part in sex sessions with his boss.</span></span>
Hewitt now believes that she may be subpoenaed to testify in the couple's divorce battle case.
"I've heard that I may be called by Paul McCartney's legal team to appear in court to give evidence over their divorce. I actually don't want to get involved. However I know they can always subpoena me to appear," Contact music quoted her as saying.
Former escort Petrina Montrose, who was also summoned to the Saudi businessman's bedroom, had earlier revealed that<span style="font-size: 14pt"> <span style="font-weight: bold">Mills was indeed one of three women hired to take part in an orgy with the Arab royal</span> </span>at the five-star Dorchester hotel in Central London.</div></div>
Now THAT was shocking.
<span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">Serves him right</span></span>
....for picking a slut like her instead of someone decent....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">...like me.</div></div></div>
Next time mek im selec' im ooman dem wid de right head. </div></div>
when did patrick mcCarthy become paul mcCartney
*scratchcbweave*
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When McCarthy, remarried with two other children, petitioned the courts for relief from his financial obligations, he discovered he had little recourse. The DNA test McCarthy paid for could not be presented in court. As far as the state of New Jersey was concerned, McCarthy still bore financial obligations to a child who was not his.</div></div>
Serves him right for marrying a slutty blonde
...and she was a slut. She had worked as a high priced call girl and she had even gotten it on with <span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold"> women </span></span> while men watched.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-weight: bold">McCartney may call Mill's former call-girl pal during divorce battle</span>
Washington, Nov 18: Former Beatle Sir Paul McCartney is reportedly planning to call a former glamour model cum call-girl friend of his estranged wife Heather Mills as a witness in their divorce case
Model Denise Hewitt had earlier admitted that she and Mills entertained a wealthy Arab businessman during the 1980s.
Though Mills dismissed the claims, <span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">a former-aide to a Saudi-born arms dealer also confirmed that he personally handed over around 6,400 pounds in cash to Mills after she took part in sex sessions with his boss.</span></span>
Hewitt now believes that she may be subpoenaed to testify in the couple's divorce battle case.
"I've heard that I may be called by Paul McCartney's legal team to appear in court to give evidence over their divorce. I actually don't want to get involved. However I know they can always subpoena me to appear," Contact music quoted her as saying.
Former escort Petrina Montrose, who was also summoned to the Saudi businessman's bedroom, had earlier revealed that<span style="font-size: 14pt"> <span style="font-weight: bold">Mills was indeed one of three women hired to take part in an orgy with the Arab royal</span> </span>at the five-star Dorchester hotel in Central London.</div></div>
Now THAT was shocking.
<span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">Serves him right</span></span>
....for picking a slut like her instead of someone decent....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">...like me.</div></div></div>
Next time mek im selec' im ooman dem wid de right head. </div></div>
when did patrick mcCarthy become paul mcCartney
*scratchcbweave*
It's not that bad to interact with me every now and again ... most ppl actually think I'm ok.