Are we sure Romney is not a player with is binder full of women...dwl..There is even a website already - http://bindersfullofwomen.tumblr.com/
Romney has swag...binder full of women..
Tags: None
Re: Romney has swag...binder full of women..
What does binder full of women mean? Also, what is big bird..certainly not the Sesame Street character.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">Sorry I don't speak American.</div></div></div>
Romney has such a condescending White boy smile.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Romney has such a condescending White boy smile. </div></div>
Why do you think that is an acceptable statement, but if I posted...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Obama has such a condescending Black boy smile.</div></div>
It would not be acceptable, why is there so much double standard?
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/IM3Ly3W36jI"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/IM3Ly3W36jI" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
...a UMass-Boston study found that the percentage of senior-level appointed positions held by women actually declined throughout the Romney administration, from 30.0% prior to his taking office, to 29.7% in July 2004, to 27.6% near the end of his term in November 2006. (It then began rapidly rising when Deval Patrick took office.)
Source
yuh beat me to it Ms Star

I swear this song came to mind when I heard what this idiot said
trailah load. trailah load
trailah load trailah load
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/IM3Ly3W36jI"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/IM3Ly3W36jI" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Okay I am missing something. In what context did he use this term? </div></div>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/q_LQ3eHSZ9c"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/q_LQ3eHSZ9c" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>