<span style="font-weight: bold">20/20 </span>to see Chris Cumo's interview with "Victim #1" as he was called...the young man who brought down Penn State...shocking tale....utterly shocking....Sandusky use to volunteer at his school n tek di poor ting out of class to molest him...the school coach testified dat him suspected something but did nothing...he actually helped Sandusky to get di boy out of class...the Principal told the mother to go home and think about what action she wanted , when the boy finally got up the courage to tell...then the prosecutor took 3 years to do anything, citing the power of Sandusky etc...mercy
AND
<span style="font-weight: bold">Nightline</span> with a piece , titled, DONT SHOOT, I WANT TO GROW UP...whew...children in Chicago who cannot go out to play due to gang shootings....made me cry to see a likkle bwoy barricade himself inside him house...they got current n former gang members in a townhall meeting with community workers etc n if u no feel fi dem , u no have no heart..even the gang banger who seh dat he didnt aim to grow up to be what he is..selling dope to his fellow blaks fi chump change...he just needs help...phew...
AND
<span style="font-weight: bold">Nightline</span> with a piece , titled, DONT SHOOT, I WANT TO GROW UP...whew...children in Chicago who cannot go out to play due to gang shootings....made me cry to see a likkle bwoy barricade himself inside him house...they got current n former gang members in a townhall meeting with community workers etc n if u no feel fi dem , u no have no heart..even the gang banger who seh dat he didnt aim to grow up to be what he is..selling dope to his fellow blaks fi chump change...he just needs help...phew...
no child should have to live like that.