Regardless of who you think won each round of the debates, Romney was clearly the laughing stock victor of every round.
Big Bird, Binders and Bayonets
Strange country these United States
How can a guy who is anti everybody be so close to winning this Election?
Anti women,anti Immigration,Anti middle class anti poor ...It's amazing how this guy has transformed himself from a severe conservative to a moderate almost a liberal in a few months....
fixed it for youOriginally posted by remo View PostStrange country these United States
How can a guy who is anti everybody be so close to winning this Election?
Anti women,anti Immigration,Anti middle class anti poor ...It's amazing how this guy has transformed himself from a severe conservative to a moderate almost a liberal in a few MINUTES....When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
The scary thing is PEOPLE SUPPORT ROMNEY
Unno do know seh Romney investments invest in a company that makes the voting machines and the directors of said company have made MAJOR contributions to Romney..
#votersuppressionallaroundIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Why is it any scarier than those that support Obama? How can someone vote for Obama knowing that he has accomplished nothing? The country is in dire straits. It's time for a change...any change is better than four more years of failure.Originally posted by kia027 View PostThe scary thing is PEOPLE SUPPORT ROMNEY
Unno do know seh Romney investments invest in a company that makes the voting machines and the directors of said company have made MAJOR contributions to Romney..
#votersuppressionallaround
That does not mean I support Romney, I don't, but Obama?
well according to what romney is saying he will continue much ot the obama policy. Di you hear the clip where he tole his donors that he will not have to do anythign to see some economic improvement?Originally posted by lonewolf View PostWhy is it any scarier than those that support Obama? How can someone vote for Obama knowing that he has accomplished nothing? The country is in dire straits. It's time for a change...any change is better than four more years of failure.
That does not mean I support Romney, I don't, but Obama?
Last night he indicted he would continue the same foreign policy.
so what is the chage you are hungering for?Last edited by RichD; 10-23-2012, 03:48 PM.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Big Bird, Binders and Bayonets
Will I be able to attach a picture?Attached Files7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.