Som ediat smaddi actually went out tuh swim inna dat hurricane weather in Connecticut an now dem cyan find him. Dem ah waste precious manpower looking fi him.
Hurricane Sandy
did that really come off as cranky...i was not even trying to be cranky. dwl.
as for the sex not even phone sex mi not getting tonite cus him tell mi to and i quote "leave me b pls" dwl tink we both cranky eh . lol . he'll be home soon then i wont have time for this board. then wen i come bk u be making post like "miss u vegas" and giving me all kinda box dungs. lol
As soon as mi complain bout coverage mi lose
cable tv (and mi not even have antenna fi pick up regular tv) and Internet. Kissteet
j-kid -yeah I heard on my "radio" that some people are on their roofs in CT waving white sheets. \o/
MGee-most nyers despise the Mayor. No matter what him do the majority of them cuss the man. If dem nah cuss him seh him a 1%er (never mind that him is self made), them a cuss him policies. I usually mute when him switch to Spanish cause my ears hurt, but I appreciate the effort. Most Americans refuse to even learn to say hello in another language. \o/
So why did the same NYers overturn the term limits law and voted him in for another term?Originally posted by Gen View Post
MGee-most nyers despise the Mayor. No matter what him do the majority of them cuss the man. If dem nah cuss him seh him a 1%er (never mind that him is self made), them a cuss him policies. \o/7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
What a difference ambition makes. Remember when Bloomberg and Christie never business with disasters that hit their city and state respectively?
LinkNew Jersey is buried after an epic snowstorm. And Gov. Chris Christie is ... at Disneyworld.
New Jersey politicians aren't the only ones being slammed for their response to the cleanup. New York City Mayor Michael Bloomberg was criticized over the city's snow-removal efforts. When asked during a tense news conference Tuesday if he regretted the city's response, the mayor sarcastically responded, "I regret everything in the world."