Peasie, I just read a fascinating story in the news. It's about a wonderful, beautiful, historic bridge for sale. It's located in Brooklyn. Do you want to hear about it? rotfl
Now this is slutty - Brazilian woman auctions off virginity
contract..romantic foreplay. me nuh think a man that pay $780,000 for a virgin..is a "normal" kinda man :eek2:....(i sure the contract probably seh what not allowed...and i think she gwine need alla them forbidden things spell out in that contrack)
I am not going to take your bait. I am not posting the link and I am unanimous about that.Originally posted by WitchyOoman View PostSo as far as we know, there is no story except of your confection, then, Tropi?
That's ^ the point to including a source. Proof.
It sounds like time to call B-S on this, IMO. I don't believe it. lol
Peasie makes an interesting point, also. If it IS actually a real story (doubtful), what WERE you doing on that 'site, anyhow? dwl
Director of TV show on which student sold her virginity could be charged with sex trafficking- Catarina Migliorini will earn £490,000 from the online auction
- The physical education student was taking part in a documentary called Virgins Wanted
Excellent news...charge both of them
No, ONE cannot be unanimous.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI am not going to take your bait. I am not posting the link and I am unanimous about that.
And I still call B-S on this entire thread. I say it's a figment of your sometimes rather twisted imagination. dwl
B-S!!!
IF it were real, there would be a REAL news story on it somewhere that you'd be willing to post (meaning other than a dating website). But there is no news story because there is no event; it's simply untrue. It's all just B-S - plain, pure and simple.
Everyone here knows that if it were true, it would have merited a news story in one or another rag somewhere. It's just horse puckey.