Originally posted by RichD
Jesusdread Panel Members
Last edited by RichD; 11-06-2012, 11:37 AM.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI can only share what I know ....since you won't post an agenda.
Any way I hear he is single and Christian.Does he meet the other qualifications on my list? Move the meeting to after the 20th and arrange to pick me up and I might join you. Subway naw wuk and mi noh ave no cyar inna New York.
and if he hangs with ppl who meet up to dicuss ole lang time boardlane issues then i bet he also drinks. I dont tink him head a fortune 500 company eidda.
Next in line pls :dwl
Originally posted by missus_vegas View PostThe name alone tells me him no measure up. Him sound like him have locks. He may even be a smokerand if he hangs with ppl who meet up to dicuss ole lang time boardlane issues then i bet he also drinks. I dont tink him head a fortune 500 company eidda.
Next in line pls :dwlIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by missus_vegas View PostThe name alone tells me him no measure up. Him sound like him have locks. He may even be a smokerand if he hangs with ppl who meet up to dicuss ole lang time boardlane issues then i bet he also drinks. I dont tink him head a fortune 500 company eidda.
Next in line pls :dwl
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI can only share what I know ....since you won't post an agenda.
Any way I hear he is single and Christian.Does he meet the other qualifications on my list? Move the meeting to after the 20th and arrange to pick me up and I might join you. Subway naw wuk and mi noh ave no cyar inna New York.
Yuh cyaan come cah yuh is not a membah an him is not pan de panel, it was just named aftah him in honor (a suh mi getee)
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWhat is the Jesus Dread Panel I know it have something to do widpon those who did lick out 'gainst Jesus Dread anti chi-chi man posts but other than that?
Didn't realize you guys had meetings.
tropi yuh iss wan aff de selected few woo qualified fe membaship butt mii wandarinn y yuh natt a memba?
wance a jesusdread panel memba awlways a jesusdread panel memba
Originally posted by blugiant View Postplay widd fiyah gitt wett
tropi yuh iss wan aff de selected few woo qualified fe membaship butt mii wandarinn y yuh natt a memba?
wance a jesusdread panel memba awlways a jesusdread panel memba
Originally posted by kia027 View PostThey both had a short suspension and returned. Then the two started at each other again, they had to be told to keep homosexual topics off limits. JesusDread chose to leave the board as he did not want to be restricted as to what he could discuss on the boardIm did mek a LOT of noise.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostUp until now I have not been invited to join. Dahjah asked if I want to come. Unless plans change, I will be in your network of the woods after November 20th but I will need a ride. So that I can officially apply for membership, please send the goals objectives and agenda to mi PM box,. Tonx. I understand that you are the head of the Jesus Dread Panel.