Men, What do you think of beauty contests for men?
Had it been a female u same one would be classifiying her as slut even if she have degrees ccoming out of her ***. Infact u wouldnt even mention nething else about her other than she pose half nakid etc etc. u entertain me!Originally posted by Tropicana View PostAnyway, he is no dummy. He has passed the bar and he is now a qualified lawyer in Brazil. He had put his studies on hold to focus on his modelling career.
lol i meant it made me want a baby. lol but not to worry my neighbour's twin are about 5 wks old now and the girl is tiny just like howlikkle vee did stay so i been getting my baby fix. that baby smellOriginally posted by Peasie View Postwant what?
furder more you have man wid baby arreddi
Read my lips. There is nothing wrong with a man posing toplessOriginally posted by missus_vegas View PostHad it been a female u same one would be classifiying her as slut even if she have degrees ccoming out of her ***. Infact u wouldnt even mention nething else about her other than she pose half nakid etc etc. u entertain me!
.... NEXT!!
BTW sluts are unmarried women who screw around. This guy is married, a devoted husband and father. NEXT!!Last edited by Tropicana; 11-14-2012, 12:50 AM.
It's Gustavo, the same guy you were just calling a slut because he was modelling topless.Originally posted by missus_vegas View PostThat pic with the guy and the baby is cute. Makes me want one. Lol
It's HIS baby.
See same incredibly hot guy modelling in the first video. Same guy who the girls had to kiss on Britain's next top model:

Last edited by Tropicana; 11-14-2012, 12:39 AM.
now u read my lipsOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostIt's Gustavo, the same guy you were just calling a slut because he was modelling topless.
It's HIS baby.
See same incredibly hot guy modelling in the first video. Same guy who the girls had to kiss on Britain's next top model:
i dont go around calling ppl slut. go read wah mi say and tap tell lie pan me. big big missionary inna church nuffi tell lie pan ppl
I am NOT lying and at NO time have I said I am a missionary. Where the heck did you get THAT from?
This is what you said....
implying that male and female toplessness are equivalent. Anyone who thinks they are is definitely not playing with a full deck. By extension you implied that since I refer to women who pose topless as slutty, I should also considered Gustavo is also slutty.Originally posted by missus_vegas View PostHad it been a female u same one would be classifiying her as slut even if she have degrees ccoming out of her ***. Infact u wouldnt even mention nething else about her other than she pose half nakid etc etc. u entertain me!
Gustavo is an incredibly hot, sexy and smart guy....right within my ball park. I love the way he models.
He even dances capoeira. Trust me, if I was younger, I would have chased him from here to Rio and back again.
Last edited by Tropicana; 11-15-2012, 12:22 AM.
in this day of equality.. there is nothing wrong with a women posing topless either!!!!!Originally posted by Tropicana View PostRead my lips. There is nothing wrong with a man posing topless
.... NEXT!!
BTW sluts are unmarried women who screw around. This guy is married, a devoted husband and father. NEXT!!
Deconess tropi u always have issue wid swim suit or bikini clad females. I was comparing that to ur male pageant.
The nakidness aside one would think u miss tropicana hail mary holy mother of god, would have a problem with ne kinda pageant be it male or female, where participants flaunt them stuff for the whole world too see.
Are u or are u not against female lingerie models?
A noh de same tingOriginally posted by missus_vegas View PostDeconess tropi u always have issue wid swim suit or bikini clad females. I was comparing that to ur male pageant.
unless de trunks dem so lickle bit and tight that they leave nothing to the imagination. 
I am not a deaconess or Catholic.Originally posted by missus_vegas View PostThe nakidness aside one would think u miss tropicana hail mary holy mother of god, would have a problem with ne kinda pageant be it male or female, where participants flaunt them stuff for the whole world too see.
Actually, I support pageants and feel that they can really help young people build their confidence....
but the swimwear must be modest...that means, for ladies, one piece bathing suits (preferred) or tasteful 2 pieces....not de string hitch up inna de b a t t y bizniz.
That depends. If it is a female audience and the lingerie is not too revealing, I have no problem with it. Victoria's Secret does NOT pass this litmus test. Having said that, I would not want my granddaughter whenever she comes into being to model lingerie.Originally posted by missus_vegas View PostAre u or are u not against female lingerie models?
Oh and I forgot to mention...I really like Gustavo.
I don't think it's possible for a man to be more good looking.
Last edited by Tropicana; 11-15-2012, 04:30 PM.