Dude is a white multimillionaire and dating a black woman. So I checked his wiki profile and realized he was British. This would be a very rare thing in the US.
ESSENCE Poll: Is There a Double Standard When it Comes to Interracial Dating?
Agree with Goldilocks...One race. Human.
I had a discussion recently with a single black woman who recently started dating again after a divorce. She refused to date anyone but a black man even though the men interested are white. Why not leave all options open. Good for Eve.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
a whet yu reallee seyinn x-man. miseree luv companee nuh trooo. no wanda yuh bigginn upp eve.wan race de human race argument iss oww oyinbo defend racismOriginally posted by Xavier View PostAgree with Goldilocks...One race. Human. I had a discussion recently with a single black woman who recently started dating again after a divorce. She refused to date anyone but a black man even though the men interested are white. Why not leave all options open. Good for Eve.
Why, blugiant, I believe you have a point there! But I'm hoping the day will come when there is no need to discuss "racial"isms.