serena iss defendinn de oyinbo tennis player woo mocked ar seyinn dat shi iss ar friend. jamie fox ann dat addar blakk oomen woo star inn django iss defendinn de film even dough inn de movie itt alleged dat dem use de n-wurd more dan 100 times. whoopee defended ted danson ar boyfriend att de thyme fe imm wearinn blakk face. mzungu playtings ann sellout luv fe defend dem spouse racismjayz, russell simmons ann addar blakks luv fe defend dem oyinbo friend wen dem accused aff racism. wat upp wed dem blakk peeps woo defend racist oyinbo ann racism?
blakks woo defend racism ann dem racist friends
Bwayy mi did have a hard time understanding you post dem before but now you worse. A whe yu deh pon? Man stop writing in jibrish! Only ting mi can mek out is Serena, Russell Simons and racism. So my guess is it can't be positive.Originally posted by blugiant View Postserena iss defendinn de oyinbo tennis player woo mocked ar seyinn dat shi iss ar friend. jamie fox ann dat addar blakk oomen woo star inn django iss defendinn de film even dough inn de movie itt alleged dat dem use de n-wurd more dan 100 times. whoopee defended ted danson ar boyfriend att de thyme fe imm wearinn blakk face. mzungu playtings ann sellout luv fe defend dem spouse racismjayz, russell simmons ann addar blakks luv fe defend dem oyinbo friend wen dem accused aff racism. wat upp wed dem blakk peeps woo defend racist oyinbo ann racism?
si some more sellout ya...
Spike Lee on “Django Unchained”: ‘…It’s Disrespectful to My Ancestors’
Spike Lee is one of the public figures who you’ll either really love or really dislike. His candor can take some getting used to. Jamie Foxx may fall under the “I really dislike Spike Lee” category after the director’s recent interview with VibeTV. The comments were in response to the new film, “Django Unchained,” and Spike makes it clear that he just doesn’t like it.
“Django Unchained” is a film directed by Quentin Tarantino that is about a slave-turned-bounty hunter who, with the help of his mentor, sets out to rescue his wife from a brutal Mississippi plantation owner. Actor/singer/songwriter Jamie Foxx stars in the film as the main character, Django.
When asked how he feels about the film, famed film director Spike Lee replied: “I cant speak on it ’cause I’m not gonna see it… All I’m going to say is that it’s disrespectful to my ancestors. That’s just me… I’m not speaking on behalf of anybody else.” His response comes weeks after Jamie Foxx revealed that when he discussed the film with Spike Lee, the owner of 40 Acres and a Mule Filmworks film production company, told the actor: “I’m not going to say anything bad about this film. It looks like y’all are getting it.” Technically speaking, he really didn’t say anything bad about the film when asked about it on VibeTV, so it appears as if Spike Lee is a man of his word amongst other things.
Jamie Foxx is one of six African Americans to participate in a new PSA in response to the tragic Sandy Hook Elementary School mass shooting. Your Black World writer, Maria Lloyd, was disappointed in the celebrities’ involvement in the PSA asking for stricter gun laws after a mass majority of wealthy Caucasian children were killed in the shooting, but failing to speak up against the surge in gun violence amongst children in urban communities that occurs on a daily basis and have killed hundreds of children in 2012 alone. She wrote:Beyoncé, Jamie Foxx, John Legend, Chris Rock, Carmelo Anthony, and Chris Paul jumped on a new PSA for an organization named Demand a Plan for Gun Violence in response to the mass shooting at Sandy Hook Elementary School. The short PSAopens with the celebrities naming the mass shootings that have occurred throughout the nation and asking “How many more?”
It’s incredibly sad that these African American celebrities didn’t ask that same question during Father Michael Pfleger’s 2011 vigil remembering the lives of 260 children who have died to gun violence in Chicago over the past three years. In fact, the day of the tragic mass shooting in Newtown,Chicago saw 10 deaths on Friday and Saturday alone. –Source
[QUOTE][It’s incredibly sad that these African American celebrities didn’t ask that same question during Father Michael Pfleger’s 2011 vigil remembering the lives of 260 children who have died to gun violence in Chicago over the past three years. In fact, the day of the tragic mass shooting in Newtown,Chicago saw 10 deaths on Friday and Saturday alone. –Source
/QUOTE]
I've brought up this same point on numerous occasions, when other tragedies are in the limelight.
Again, 260 chidren killed in 3 years and/or 10 deaths in Chicago on Fri. and Sat...just isn't news worthy.
Why? Because it's a daily occurence and accepted as a normal way of life in the black community.
There isn't any shock value of the daily murder and mayhem in predominately black populated cities across the US. Chicago is just the tip of the iceberg...but, stating this only brings me condemnation by the usual suspects.
Has anyone noticed how the liberal Hollywood directors and actors are all anti-gun and anti violence, but their movies are all FULL OF GUN VIOLENCE?is a film directed by Quentin Tarantino
Ya know if Tarantino wanted to make a controversial film he should have switched the characters around.
Had blacks as the slave owners and whites as the slaves...that would have really shook up the politically correct world, I mean why not? Hollywierd is all fantasy anyway... It's just a make believe world with make believe people, forcing their make believe beliefs on the rest of us.
Yeah, I've been told the same, and I'm in agreement with what you say...I don't understand why these situations are ignored, but others that are sensationalized by the media are not.Originally posted by Emperah View PostI said it here as well. But I've been told I need to have sensitivity towards a certain situation, yet none a dem nah seh a werd bout de black killings in america or how US prez a murder yutes around de globe wid his drones.
People seem to be brainwashed by the media. They need the media to tell them what's important and what is not...go figure?
I think someone tried something like that once. It bombed.Originally posted by lonewolf View PostYa know if Tarantino wanted to make a controversial film he should have switched the characters around.
Had blacks as the slave owners and whites as the slaves...that would have really shook up the politically correct world, I mean why not? Hollywierd is all fantasy anyway... It's just a make believe world with make believe people, forcing their make believe beliefs on the rest of us.
waah gawn bigbooie. yuh neva see de advertisment pon yah fe transulatars wey ovatand patwah. mii give dem wukk. cho bout mii gittinn wurst.Originally posted by bigbooie View PostBwayy mi did have a hard time understanding you post dem before but now you worse. A whe yu deh pon? Man stop writing in jibrish! Only ting mi can mek out is Serena, Russell Simons and racism. So my guess is it can't be positive.
widd russel yuh add diss oyinbo actrees tweetinn out to ar n-wurd ann surprised wen sum blakk tart fe chatt bout ar racist behavior. russell quicklee defended ar seyinn dat shii iss imm friend ann shi cool. imagine a sellout wen luv mzungu oomen defendinn oyinbo oomen woo use de n-wurd.
imagine oyinbo association tell blakk teenager shi too fat fe play tennis even dough shi wass de numba wan ranked playa inn de wurld. dem aftah dat wan oyinbo tennis playa stuff ar bra ann tennis shart like shi ave bigg chest ann ***. serena jump to ar defense sey dat oyinbo ooman iss ar friend.
wat mii chattinn bout iss oww sum blakks ar quick fe defend dem racist oyinbo friend ann ignore dem oyinbo friends racist behavior
Maybe it's none of your business. Don't you think Serena knows who is racist and who is not in the world of tennis, and more importantly knows who her friends are?...If she is not offended why are you?serena jump to ar defense sey dat oyinbo ooman iss ar friend.
You are making something out of nothing...just as you usually do.
(Of course, this is assuming I have succesfully decifered your jibrish?)