For the record MG.. U know mi love u aff... suh nuh mine deh shadows of the dark!!!! I will protect u with my sheild!
Perfect GD topic - Ex-girlfriend sues Sean Paul
i been trying to find one but cyaan find nuttin as yetOriginally posted by Suesumba View PostWill a kind person such as RichD kindly post a picture of the young miss so disdainfully dealt with by Sean Paul? Hmmmmm? Please?
mi need fi fun dung a smaddy
tropi woo sey sean paul iss a blakk man. itt alleged dat shi mekk racial comment bout jamaican blakk men inn de paypahs shi wrote. onlee sellouts ann mzungu playtings mekk xxcuse fe oyinbo woo mekk racial camment bout blakks wen den a rooks dem. realitee iss dat mixxed race men like sean paul ar more likelee fe engaged inn interracial tings.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostHe should have verified that she was sane before he rooksed her. It's bad enough when White men get dazzled by blonde hair and big boobs. I am totally disgusted with Black men who buy into these values.
tropi oyinbo oomen luv de blakk upgrade ann tamina ann a latt aff waan fe ride de big rollacoaster so dem caan go wey dem neva went beefour.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostHey you and I are on the same page here. It serve dem both right....yes. This ho should have had her backside dumped and kicked out of JA and he should get his backside sued because of taking on a ho like dat. These guys need to be taught a lesson. Sean Paul should be ashamed of himself bout long blonde hair and E cup women. Don't these guys have ANY pride. What these rich Black guys don't get is that if they didn't have money, none of these blonde bimbos would even fart pon dem. The only reason that a lot of these White women are hitching up with Black men is because there is a sever shortage of men in the White community as well.
Sue im backside yes and mi hope she win.....just like me was so glad when de odah Swedish ooman did nyam up the self-loathing Tigah Woods.
As fe she...I agree wid you blugiant mek de frowsy gyal go work fe mind harself yes. Clearly she is used to dropping baggy and opening her [EDIT]'s fe ketch rich man.
yu ear de joke bout tigar xxx-wife. shi ann ar friends went to wan xxclusive club ann dem kept dem behind de rope so wan aff ar friend add to go ask de doorman iff imm kno woo shi was. doorman sey no so dem mention shi iss tigar ex ann doorman lett ar ann ar friends entar.
Rich D i are disappounted. She's prettier than i imagined.