Is blonde enough?
So is the wife blonde enough to heng on to her philandering husband this time?
Is he fit to be a minister? What about the mini-skirted baggy dropping blonde? Is SHE fit to be a pastor? Shoote dem even did show de bed where im did rooks har.
So is the wife blonde enough to heng on to her philandering husband this time?
Wife Before:
Wife After:
Is he fit to be a minister? What about the mini-skirted baggy dropping blonde? Is SHE fit to be a pastor? Shoote dem even did show de bed where im did rooks har.
wattevva
I'm old. 68. And in my years of life, the reason I stopped being a "CHRISTIAN is that those ones who were the main condemners of others, and judges of other's behaviors, were just the ones who participated in JUST THOSE SAME ACTIVITIES a few years ago. My motto: ""JUDGE NOT, LEST YE BE JUDGED". Apparently only certain parts of the Bible are used. I believe that individuals who are so concerned with the behaviors of others are just the ones who were involved in the same activities.
NOTHING WORSE THAN A REFORMED PROSTITUTE.
Originally posted by queenb View PostI'm old. 68. And in my years of life, the reason I stopped being a "CHRISTIAN is that those ones who were the main condemners of others, and judges of other's behaviors, were just the ones who participated in JUST THOSE SAME ACTIVITIES a few years ago. My motto: ""JUDGE NOT, LEST YE BE JUDGED". Apparently only certain parts of the Bible are used. I believe that individuals who are so concerned with the behaviors of others are just the ones who were involved in the same activities.
NOTHING WORSE THAN A REFORMED PROSTITUTE.
lawd gawd QueenB, why yu haffi tunn awn di red light soh trang? dem have 2 watt LED weh shine red and noh blare out dem ting den enuh?
Never saw this as Miss Busy Bee is on my ignore list. Kindly refrain from quoting her in my threads....tonx.
Bwoy, look like smaddy corn get mash.I wonder why
Guess we must remember that while these topics are general in nature, one never knows much about those who are lurking.
Repeat after me "This is not about you"
.... and take a chill pill before you pop a blood vessel.
Well moderators. This has been correctly guessed and my question has been answered to my satisfaction. You can lock dis dung whenever you ready.
To all my fans: Not to worry, I will be on the lookout for more intrigue involving self-loathing members of visible minority groups and the baggy dropping blondes who entice them.
Until next time.
Made my freakin' day/month/year/decade!!
Originally posted by goldilocks View Post"Is blonde enough?"
In my opinion blonde don't matter to him, him wudda rooks anyting wat lie still lang enuff. him obviously don't care if carpet match drapes neida
'Sup queenb! (and no way you are old!) I know ya wuz not referring to de *I* in the post above.
In my opinion blonde don't matter to him, him wudda rooks anyting wat lie still lang enuff. him obviously don't care if carpet match drapes neida
Hi Goldi!Blonde? I used to be blonde. Christian? I used to be christian. Baggy dropping?
I've dropped my share, and I'm grown, pay my own bills--so I answer to no one about my why who and how many. The thing that made my day was that I , poor old once-blonde, ex-christian, baggy dropping Dianne from NJ--
IS ON THE LYING, SELF-RIGHTEOUS, "IGNORE LIST" OF TROPICANYA