speaking out would do what?
I've spoken to my bredrens bout it, pan de radio, in seminars and as long as one doesn't truly love him/herself there is nuttin yuh cyan duh bout it.
So again wah it goin duh?
speaking out would do what?
I've spoken to my bredrens bout it, pan de radio, in seminars and as long as one doesn't truly love him/herself there is nuttin yuh cyan duh bout it.
So again wah it goin duh?
I don't know but if everyone just goes along with it like it's okay it will never stop. I didn't realize that you had spoken out about it on the radio and in seminars. Good for you.
tropi mii read wat yuh wrote ann de realitee iss dat yuh bigg upp mzungu playtings wey prostitue demselves
No I am sticking it to you but especially dahjah for not bunning fiyah pon the likes of Rohan Marley. I personally announced to you that until I saw an improvement in Black men's support of Black women and in Black men bunning fiyah on other Black men who are traitahs it would be rock on you go girl al the way. It was in a conversation with you directly that I announced this so don't pretend you don't remember.
stapp eeth
mii bunn fiyah pon interracial ting, sellouts ann mzungu playting so yuh affii wheel ann cum again. iss rohan marley a mixxed race man? mixxed race peeps canfused juss look at bob marley woo wass rohan role model. blakk men ave awlways ave blakk oomen back ann de few wey sellout ar mentallee unhinged cah aff self hate. de issue blakk oomen ave prablem widd iss dat blakk sellout marry mzungu oomen at a iigha rate dan oyinbo men marry mzungu playtings
tropi go look upp donovan pec implants younger blonde wife
I could swear you and Dahjah both refused to bun fiyah pon Rohan Marley and the self-loathing boardite who posted the picture of his ugly White girlfriend and described her as a hottie.
I said "If she is a hottie then I am a giraffe" but that got deleted.
Mi nevah call no name....
Anyway that is when I said I would say You go girl Rock on from now on and Thank you for leveling the playing field to the White partner. I also decided to drive dahjah nuts shoving Gustavo's photo in his face. He was really vex when I said Gustavo had shiney hair, great smile, sparkling eyes and he models beautifully.
Anyway if you guys who are supposed to be conscious will bun fiyah pon dese sellouts, I will stop.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.