So No body nuh si deh Hobbit ?... It has some great lines... I feel old when I realise that the decades that have gone since I read the books!!!!
Dont think that Blu would like it.... No African characters...
No romance.. and there is an attractive blond in there though she a bit Marga.. Cate Blanchet
The only thing was the songs have different tunes than I expected.. though I could remember alot of them...
Far over the misty mountains low
to dunguenos deep and caverns low
we must away at break of day
to win our long forgotten gold...
Bilbo Baggins: Why don't we have a game of riddles and if I win, you show me the way out of here?
Gollum: And if he loses? What then? Well if he loses precious then we eats it! If Baggins loses we eats it whole!
Bilbo Baggins: Fair enough.
Dont think that Blu would like it.... No African characters...
No romance.. and there is an attractive blond in there though she a bit Marga.. Cate Blanchet
The only thing was the songs have different tunes than I expected.. though I could remember alot of them...
Far over the misty mountains low
to dunguenos deep and caverns low
we must away at break of day
to win our long forgotten gold...
Bilbo Baggins: Why don't we have a game of riddles and if I win, you show me the way out of here?
Gollum: And if he loses? What then? Well if he loses precious then we eats it! If Baggins loses we eats it whole!
Bilbo Baggins: Fair enough.