yup. it was reported that neither she nor the stepdaughter ate any of the "dinner" she had prepared the evening prior to his death.
also later reported that her father (who was living with them) did not eat any.
she claimed she is a vegetarian therefore she didn't eat the meat dish
she claimed her father is on a "diet" and had none
no reason was given why the stepdaughter didn't eat any (she is 16 and I don't believe she was part of this mix up) maybe she eat mcdonalds or suh
her father owe some money, something like 125K
if a family member of the deceased hadn't pushed the medical examiner to do more tests, no one would have known he was poisoned not a trace of the cyanide in the initial autopsy
she tried to cash the check couple days after he died
Hey, do you remember the case of the guy (was it in Florida? Was he Jamaican?) who'd won the lottery and then disappeared? I think his manager/girlfriend had him killed (or it was alleged and he was buried in the foundation of the house?
Can't recall the details... dunno if she was convicted or not... All I can remember was his pic - tall skinny guy with dreads...
Woman who struck up friendship with $30m lottery winner, swindled him out of his money and then KILLED him in cold blood is found guilty and sentenced to life
Dorice 'Dee Dee' Moore sentenced to life in prison for murder of Abraham Shakespeare
The lottery winner's body was found under a slab of concrete in 2009
Detectives obtained CCTV of her buying plastic sheeting and duct tape
Site of burial was owned by Moore's ex-boyfriend, detectives say
this is his daughter and the "wife" is her stepmother.
I doubt the teen is involved cause is not like the man was poor, he had several dry cleaners, so as a typical teen mi nuh see where she was lacking any material things to want to be involved in her father's death
the stepmother's father (Father In Law) lived with them, he owed the IRS over 125K, he was on a diet when the dinner share out.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.