Originally posted by Xavier
Miss America 2013 and her Boyfriend
Originally posted by Peasie View Post
All I am going to say is with the way she is showing off the merchandise, you can be sure she did drop baggy long time.
Blonde hair, big boobs and a willingness to show them off and a Miss America title....she definitely is trophy wife material.
Trust me, she will dump him soon now that she can ketch a rich White man. Put that pon onno spreadsheet.
Originally posted by blugiant View Poststapp eeeth
more like miss merikka a de wan milkinn imm
- there is a shortage of White men
- they don't have the qualifications to attract a rich White guy so they will "settle" for a rich Black guy
- those lower on the dating pool desirability pecking order will even settle for a poor one as they are raised with the before nothing anything mentality that dictates they MUST have a man.....visit any of our tourist towns in Ja. and there is no way you can deny that this is true
What is the focus of this thread? franksterr? anyone?Last edited by Blackstar*; 01-15-2013, 05:17 PM.
Originally posted by Blackstar* View PostWhat is the focus of this thread? franksterr? anyone?
or it could be now that she has achieved fame as an animated barbie doll and a couple of pesos, will she ditch the moore and find a nice white man who owns his own ram truck dealership in pheblem, ohio...
i could think of many more, the most glaring one being that she's with a black man and will most likely have trouble managing their haircare, unless dem hair noh turn out too *kinky*.
Originally posted by Suesumba View Postlet me take a er, cabin stab at it. she's boning a black guy. the question remains of whether they are in the same social circles or is he a doctor in training and she was just some bar girl from cow poke idaho, who's only dream in life was to win a beauty contest and snare a wealthy man....
or it could be now that she has achieved fame as an animated barbie doll and a couple of pesos, will she ditch the moore and find a nice white man who owns his own ram truck dealership in pheblem, ohio...
i could think of many more, the most glaring one being that she's with a black man and will most likely have trouble managing their haircare, unless dem hair noh turn out too *kinky*.