I'm in Love...but I need help
No despite his glorious voice and it's effect on me:Originally posted by j-kid View PostBy now yuh may need fi put ah bib pan him, an spoon feed him. Yuh up fi ovalook dat an still goh wid di voice?

Don Topping is off the list.
He did not get a good reference at all from RichD.

There is no way I can put up with a gallis man.
delroy G not barry GOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostYou know when a guy has a voice like that
how he looks doesn't matter 
So tell me all about Don Topping. Is he a Christian? Is he available? Does he behave?
Don Topping was married to Lorna Goodison the famous Jamaican poet and sister to popular talk show host Barbara Gloudon of RJR Hotline fame. I am almost sure they divorced a while back so he may well be available. His natural speaking voice posted above sounds very different from his announcing voice though.
And as to Barrington "Barry G" Gordon , I ran into him a couple times when I used to work in Kingston and he got a big head and can't be much more than 5 feet tall if that. I think he may be married to this chick Jossett(sp?) so you may need to keep it moving. I don't think this voice strategy of yours is an efficient way to find love.Last edited by SmoothOperator; 02-01-2013, 10:22 PM.

a neva Tropi dis!
I want to marry a Jamaican radio announcer