I'm in Love...but I need help
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostYou did warn me that pre-screening men on the basis of a smooth, silky and sexy voice was not a good strategy.Turns out not one of these men has received a favourable reference from their fellow Jamaican men. Who no gallis, short, round and ugly. Who noh ugly is a drunkard.
Dahjah has many marks against him despite his sexy voice, HIGH intelligence, Black consciousness, and fine eyes
He has a highly unfavorable reference from a former lover (which I love to keep reminding him about)
, he doesn't celebrate Christmas or Valentine's Day, he doesn't believe in bringing flowers, He refuses to accompany me to Bible study, and he is not at all flexible re: de baggy dropping ting.
His list of faults just keeps growing. Now he has confessed that he refuses to dress up for galas and formals.
Is a HOPELESS case.
yuh neva invite mi tuh no bible class yet suh tap chat fawt
i think dats why she want him to sleep in the next room.Originally posted by R_C View PostTropi, yuh can tap bawl. I think I've found what you're looking for ! Checkout some of these meteorologists in the Midwest. They say you can expect 12 inches tonight.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....