Binders Full of Women and Bottles Full of Water
as soon as it happened it was all over twitterhim and the wata bakkle
Pepper-Fallon did the state of the union (the night before the address), it was so funny. he played boehner, who was bawling the whole time.
mi read somewhere that SNL got in a bit of trouble for them sotu address piece but haven't seen that one, a think it got pulled but up on utube.Last edited by Gen; 02-13-2013, 05:03 PM.
Gen,
I don't usually watch the response, but since Rubio is from Florida and I always find him very 'green', I had to watch.
When I heard he was giving the response, my first thought was 'talk about force ripe', cause him surely nuh ready.....And I wasn't disappointed.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
I got THE best jokes when Sarah Palin was running amok- I miss that crazy axx gal.
The sneaky water grab that Rubio did made me feel like I didn't waste my entire 15 minutes watching the response.
You are right Peps - they are good for some good laughs... I BOAL again when the reporter said "the shoe went sailing over his head"
Good way to start the day!