Reading week and all my son is visiting. Now I realized fighting the hoodie thing was a losing battle but to steer him in the right direction I have bought him a gray hoodie, a blue hoodie, one that is white Black and red, a Jamaican flag colours hoodie, and a red hoodie over the last few years. I hid his Black hoodie for 3 years but had to give it back as every time he came home he tour the place upside down searching for it and asking "have you seen my Black hoodie.
His grandmother gave him a gift card for Christmas....when he showed up.....guess what he was wearing. Yup a brand new Black hoodie. He occasionally wears the red one but I have not seen him wear any of the other hoodies. Wha' mek?
What is the big attraction to Black hoodies? I see so many young men wearing them.
His grandmother gave him a gift card for Christmas....when he showed up.....guess what he was wearing. Yup a brand new Black hoodie. He occasionally wears the red one but I have not seen him wear any of the other hoodies. Wha' mek?
What is the big attraction to Black hoodies? I see so many young men wearing them.