so tropi yuh watch program like beyond scared straight dat stereotype blakk males fe formed yuh opinion pon blakk males. guess yuh doan see dat moas aff de peeps inn dat show iss blakk. dat muss be y yuh neva saw de tredd pon yah dat blakks ar incarcerate at six thyme de rate aff oyinbo.
so yuh seyinn dat afrikkan amerikkans ann blakk jamaican mals ar irresponsible. bring itt tropi prove to mii dat blakk male ar more irresponsible fadders
De programme Beyond Scared Straight shows youth of ALL races in a very negative light....Black, White, Latino. Dem yout deh simply scarey and you can't deny that this is the reality in some US urban areas.
I don't form my opinions based on TV you figet seh mi used to do social work. I saw may instances of irresponsibility of fathers in Jamaica and Canada. I also saw many responsible fathers.
When did I EVER say that ALL Black Jamaican males and African American males were irresponsible. I said it is a problem in our community that needs to be addressed and I an unanimous about that. Why is there the need to deny that we do have some issues that need to be addressed?
I am not going to debate with you which race is more irresponsible....that is not constructive My point is that there are issues in our communities that have to be addressed and we need to stop beating people up every time they speak the truth about this. It is the children and youth who suffer. At the end of the day, their welfare is all I care about.
wat didd he do fe blakk male give dat dem unemployment rate so iigh. da onlee reason y de unemployment rate so iigh iss cah aff blakk unemployment rate likkle less dan 12 parcent
Clearly this issue needs to be addressed. There need to be much stiffer penalties for companies that discriminate. Believe you me I have experienced this personally. I can think of 3 specific instances where White folks got the job even though I was FAR more qualified and experienced and 2 instances in which White folks were promoted above me when they did not even have the minimum qualifications for those positions. Until there are HEFTY penalties the issue of Black unemployment and underemployment will not go away. I do hope Obama addresses this during this term. If he had addressed it during his first term, trust me he would never have been re-elected.
harry bellafonte ann sum addar prominent blakks got togithar ann decided fe sponsors sum yung afrikkans males so dem cood go to colleges inn merikka widd dem xxpenses covered. de wan candition dat wass a pledge dat dem wood return to afrikka ann tri fe uplift blakk afrikkans. mixxed race man fadder kept imm promised ann returned to afrikka. absentee faddar iss oyinbo invention fe stigmatized. given imm faddar situation wat imm didd wass understandable ann fe reinforced de myth aff absentee blakk fadder widdout ovatandinn da histaree iss weak ann itt open mixxed race man to criticism dat imm ashamed aff imm afrikkan fadder ann im sought self relization pon imm mumma oyinbo side
You know I am going to roll my eyes at this. Children must always come first PERIOD!!
Read my lips....I am not giving him a free pass. I am saying that we have an issue with irresponsible fathers in our communities that needs to be addressed. The children and youth are suffering. Obama needs to be given kudos for addressing this.
I am going to be a bit offensive now but so be it. We can't blame the White man and racism for all of our problems. Some of our men don't care where they put their peckers and how much ooman dem breed. Then, they walk away and don't support the children. It is absolutely disgusting and they need to be called out for it. We have ALL seen it so mi noh know why onoo pretend.
Anyway dahjah I just called your name in the shoutbox you must have heard me. I have a question for you up deh soh.
mi jus cumeen from outta road an mi soon gawn a mi bed suh mi nah play wid yuh 2nite.
And yesfor u rich and nuff odda Hobama cyan do no wrong, even when de man does the exact wicke evilusness as de past prez it is alright wid unno.
There are more yt fathers not looking after or caring fi dem yutes this is de point blugiant a mek, but fi unno pretty blk prez too fraid fi put him mout pan dem.
Fi unno prez is all up inna de chi chi ppl business, but continues to diss black ppl and none unno cyan seet. But when bush did a diss the naacp all a unno dida bawl.
Cudos my baxhide!
even when de man does the exact wicke evilusness as de past prez it is alright wid unno.
There are more yt fathers not looking after or caring fi dem yutes this is de point blugiant a mek, but fi unno pretty blk prez too fraid fi put him mout pan dem.
Let the White community worry about their own problems. White kids have far more advantages than Black kids. The playing field is sloped in their favour. My concern is about Black children and youth.
so wish pawt im a diss blakk man? and cum on get yu heads out di sand. not sayin yt man nuh do di sed ting but dem is more stingy wid dem sperms dan black man. blakk ppl pan a whole need to do better but di ting dat irk mi is dat unoo accept dem unsocialized behavior only because dem was and to some level being systematically discriminated against. like nobody not suppose to call out blk ppl ...even we own...bill cosby do it an him a sellout...obama dweet an him a mixx race mzungu. an den unoo wonder y di tings dem set so...unoo is incorrigible
so wish pawt im a diss blakk man? and cum on get yu heads out di sand. not sayin yt man nuh do di sed ting but dem is more stingy wid dem sperms dan black man.
you've done a study of ejaculation amount by race?
blakk ppl pan a whole need to do better but di ting dat irk mi is dat unoo accept dem unsocialized behavior only because dem was and to some level being systematically discriminated against
so it is OK for obama to only address black men in terms of their vices while not offering community-specific solutions...yet he does not lecture any other group about their vices...including gays...and criticizing that means you accept negative behavior?
that's too simple a conclusion...
like nobody not suppose to call out blk ppl ...even we own...
if a president wants to call out specific communities on their vices then let's all join the party...don't just focus on black men...he should talk about the vices of white america, yellow america, brown america, jewish america, etc,.
bill cosby do it an him a sellout...obama dweet an him a mixx race mzungu. an den unoo wonder y di tings dem set so...unoo is incorrigible
cosby is another issue...this man is the president of the united states...
comeen like nixon or reagan campaigning instead of a man concerned with the destruction of "his" community
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.