Originally posted by richd
Facebook has become so boring...
It's all about "liking" and "sharing" now--and how MANY people you can get to "view" your posts/status.
Seriously, *I* personally don't want to "know" about every likkle ting what happen in your life.
But, if you really feel the need to BROADCAST that TMI to all your "so-called" friends, then I feel the need to question whether you are really *my* friend--or not.
Just sayin'.....
That would be unbiblical:
Matthew 5:34-37, “I say to you, do not swear at all: neither by heaven, for it is God’s throne; nor by the earth, for it is His footstool: nor by Jerusalem, for it is the city of the great King. Nor shall you swear by your head, because you cannot make one hair white or black. But let your ‘Yes’ be ‘Yes,’ and your ‘No,’ ‘No.’ For whatever is more than these is from the evil one”
“But above all things, my brethren, swear not…but let your yes be your yes; and your no, no; lest you fall into condemnation” (James 5:12).
you don't use twitter ?? for business ??
Originally posted by TropicanaDe Bible say wi fe swear pon nutten. That is what I would tell the court.
You asked a question and I answered you. I once had a myspace account for the music but that was a long time ago and that's it.
I don't have an iPad, a Blackberry or an iPad either. What is so hard to believe about that.
Originally posted by Xavier View PostJazz, that is funny. I was thinking the same thing the other day as I scanned FB. It is the same thing posted over and over again by someone different. There is a trend to pictures and pictures quotes that has taken over FB.
A trend I am seeing more and more are people are forming private groups with their friends to have serious discussions. They also do link-ups like we used to do "bashments"...dwl
Yes Xavier... I think you might see a reverse migration if this continues... Mi need fe hideout from mi family anyway mi neice dem nuh tap beg for money \o/ (why do young girls always need money)
Who are these people who are forming groups and how come i wasn't invited
linkups really? But the ja.com bashments were to get to know the people you had only met online...
technically FB peeps are supposed to be your friends already nuh so?
yuh nuh feel a way?