As more and more get layed off the ones left behind are stretched and stressed to do more and more. Dem tek one out on a stretcha a while back. Den one oman stroke out and had to quit. Today one drop dead of a heart attack at the ripe old age of 53.
do yuh remembah da dayz aff slaveree? wage slaveree ting, da xxploitation aff blakk labour fe oyinbo benifit still a gawn? soon as dem caan afford robots no need fe cheep blakk labour
As more and more get layed off the ones left behind are stretched and stressed to do more and more. Dem tek one out on a stretcha a while back. Den one oman stroke out and had to quit. Today one drop dead of a heart attack at the ripe old age of 53.
I guess this is the new normal!
what line of work oonu in? it sound vicious and sad
Yes Milo, I'll never forget that after CAT bought out out GM plant and changed everyting and made it very stressful fi nuff ppl.
I took this guy de tings him needed fi duh him work. i guh back an chk on him bout 8am. As mi a drive back to de area (place did big) him was walking back towards the front.
My station was right at the door from the main hallway into the plant. Him walk updeh push de door mek bout 4 step drop an dead right deh.
I think 2 ppl have offed themselves since they close the plant.
Yes Milo, I'll never forget that after CAT bought out out GM plant and changed everyting and made it very stressful fi nuff ppl.
I took this guy de tings him needed fi duh him work. i guh back an chk on him bout 8am. As mi a drive back to de area (place did big) him was walking back towards the front.
My station was right at the door from the main hallway into the plant. Him walk updeh push de door mek bout 4 step drop an dead right deh.
Wow, dat is one sad state of affairs right deh. And unfortunately this is just the tip of the iceberg.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.