Originally posted by RichD
Immigration
Originally posted by Gen View Postpz yuh good, I started typing out a post very similar to yours, beginning with the foreman and worked my way up to the builder and city/state/federal laws etc.
but child I couldn't bother and erased it
it's always so easy to target the immigrant at the bottom of the pole
Taboo is the phrase "illegal alien" on this site, and the mere mention of enforcement of a countries immigration laws brings name calling such as "bigot". FRICK'N AMAZING... laws to enforce federal immigration statutes invites a lawsuit,(can you say Arizona)but passing laws to subvert federal immigration laws, such as "sanctuary city" legislation,(Baltimore for example) is commendable.
I respect stupid people, they can't help being stupid...or blonde, but some folk play possum...Originally posted by Tropicana View PostHey...please speak to RichD with respect. He may be blonde sometimes but he is far from stupid.
If a person calls you a bigot for posting facts, does that not make them the bigot?
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostI respect stupid people, they can't help being stupid...or blonde, but some folk play possum...
If a person calls you a bigot for posting facts, does that not make them the bigot?
so this is the factual statement you are defending?:
In the Peoples Republic of Maryland ( communist state run by the Democraps). Hispanics get free healthcare while the rest of us tax paying smucks pay high premiums.
you just don't get it do you?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
but cuh yuh, bout yuh a explain taxes to me
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostSo, what's your point? I'm called a bigot for pointing out the truth?...and I agree with most of the FACTS posted.
It's big business hiring cheap labor that allows both employer and illegals to avoid paying taxes that the rest of us must pay. They both(employer and illegals) belong in jail.
It's obvious by the responses that you all understand the truth, but you don't like someone pointing out the truth...except Rich, he likes playing the dumb Canadian, so I'm not sure what he understands.
In denial are you? Let me explain how things work. Taxes pay services. Without paying taxes, the freeloaders get the services for free. The taxpayers are left with the bill and without services for themselves.
It's not rocket science...and middle class America is tired of footing the bill for illegal immigrants.
Should I post the definition of ILLEGAL? That's not rocket science either.
mi a beg yuh tap eeth

Originally posted by lonewolf View PostTaboo is the phrase "illegal alien" on this site, and the mere mention of enforcement of a countries immigration laws brings name calling such as "bigot". FRICK'N AMAZING... laws to enforce federal immigration statutes invites a lawsuit,(can you say Arizona)but passing laws to subvert federal immigration laws, such as "sanctuary city" legislation,(Baltimore for example) is commendable.
Sure, I'm always willing to help. Read this, and if you have trouble comprehending, just let me know.Originally posted by Gen View Postbut cuh yuh, bout yuh a explain taxes to me
I've high lighted the word tax and certain sentences, that are of importance, so you will understand.
Ya see, ACTUAL CITIZENS of a country THAT WORK have money extorted out of their paychecks by local and federal Government. This money, called a tax, provides services and supports the infrastructure of the state. Undocumented, or illegals, don't pay taxes into the system, but still use the services and infrastructure...and if you look closely, you will see that it cost ME, $910.00 AMERICAN DOLLARS A YEAR in the state of Md to support illegal aliens and provide cheap labor for the ruling elite.
The Cost of Illegal Immigration to Marylanders (2012)
Maryland's estimated 295,000 illegal immigrant population costs state taxpayers about $1.9 billion per year. That cost results from K-12 education of illegal aliens and the children of illegal aliens, medical care, and incarceration of illegal aliens. The fiscal burden on Marylanders is clearly growing as the size of the illegal alien population has risen rapidly. This fiscal burden translates into an annual fiscal burden of about $910 for each household headed by a U.S. citizen Marylander.
At the federal, state, and local levels, taxpayers shell out approximately $134.9 billion to cover the costs incurred by the presence of more than 12.5 million illegal aliens and about 4.2 million citizen children of illegal aliens. That amounts to a tax burden of approximately $8,075 per illegal alien family member and a total of almost $116 Billion.
Rich, I actually think you are smart guy, but your modus operandi is to act like you don't understand...I get that.RichD;693260]so this is the factual statement you are defending?:
Rich, just examine the facts, the evidence. The US needs immigration reform and enforcement of the current laws on the books. I don't blame Hispanics and others for trying to better their life, but the US is not a bottom less money pit...and Healthcare and taxes are at the top of every working man and woman's agenda in the US...just saying.you just don't get it do you?Last edited by lonewolf; 03-18-2013, 09:09 AM.
From what I overstand you don't even want USA Citizens (born yah), to get Free Health Care so how come Illegal Aliens are so lucky?Originally posted by lonewolf View PostIllegal aliens get free healthcare...
Illegal Aliens Endless Healthcare Bills _article (sorry can't get the link to post)
The USA would be a bottomless money stash if GWB never wrecked the economy.Originally posted by lonewolf View Postbut the US is not a bottom less money pit...
Here a way to fix the economy.
Normalize relationships with Cuba----11M potential customers.
Fix the status of the 11m illegals in the USA-----Immigrant spend more and operate more small business per capita, than born yah USA Citizens.
There is no such thing as free health care. Someone has to pay for it and that someone in the US, is the tax paying middle class. They pay for theirs and they pay for the illegals(non US citizens) and they also pay for US citizens that are on welfare that don't work.If a person qualifies they can receive free housing, free healthcare and a free education. Of course it's free to the person that is receiving it, but people like myself get the bill.Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostFrom what I overstand you don't even want USA Citizens (born yah), to get Free Health Care so how come Illegal Aliens are so lucky?
Emergency Medical Treatment & Labor Act (EMTALA)
In 1986, Congress enacted the Emergency Medical Treatment & Labor Act (EMTALA) to ensure public access to emergency services regardless of ability to pay. Section 1867 of the Social Security Act imposes specific obligations on Medicare-participating hospitals that offer emergency services to provide a medical screening examination (MSE) when a request is made for examination or treatment for an emergency medical condition (EMC), including active labor, regardless of an individual's ability to pay. Hospitals are then required to provide stabilizing treatment for patients with EMCs. If a hospital is unable to stabilize a patient within its capability, or if the patient requests, an appropriate transfer should be implemented.
Not just Bush, they all had a hand in it, and the Democrats were more responsible than you think. (see below)Tuff Gong;693455]The USA would be a bottomless money stash if GWB never wrecked the economy.
Here a way to fix the economy.
I've always been for normalizing relations with Cuba. Once the Cuban people get a taste of capitalism, there will be another revolution. (peaceful, and communist will collapse)...of course you do realize that if this happens Jamaica's economy will completely collapse, because their cash cow (tourism) will take a big loss, as Cuba is only ninety miles from US soil. US citizens will flock to the beautiful beaches of Cuba and US hotel industry will invest heavy...Cuba's gain will be Jamaica's loss.Normalize relationships with Cuba----11M potential customers.
Yeah, I'm all for fixing their status. Send them back, or put them in jail along with anyone that has employed them. Thay broke the law...but I do live in reality and I realize that this is not possible, so just move on from here and enforce the laws and change the ones that allow someone born in US to become instant US citizen.Fix the status of the 11m illegals in the USA-----Immigrant spend more and operate more small business per capita, than born yah USA Citizens.
You realize that this will prevent Jamaicans and others that are applying for US entry a chance at happiness, because they chose to follow the rules?...Why do you think that's fair?
New study confirms economy was destroyed by Democrat policies
A new study from the widely respected National Bureau of Economic Research released this week has confirmed beyond question that the left's race-baiting attacks on the housing market (the Community Reinvestment Act--enacted under Carter, made shockingly more aggressive under Clinton) is directly responsible for imploding the housing market and destroying the economy.The study painstakingly sorted through failed home loans that caused the housing market collapse and identified an overwhelming connection between them and CRA mortgages.
Again, let's review:
-President Bush went to Congress repeatedly for years warning them that Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac were going to destroy the economy (17 times in 2008 alone). Democrats continuously ignored him, shut down his proposals along party lines and continued raiding the institutions for campaign contributions on their way down.
Timeline shows Bush, McCain warning Dems of financial and housing crisis; meltdownTimeline shows Bush, McCain warning Dems of financial and housing crisis; meltdown
-John McCain also co-sponsored urgently critical reforms that would have prevented the housing market collapse, but Democrats shut that down as well, along party lines, and even openly ridiculed anyone who suggested reforms were necessary...to protect their taxpayer-funded campaign contributions as the economy raced uncontrollably toward the cliff.
-No one was making bad loans to unqualified people until Democrats came along and threatened to drag banks into court and have them fined and branded as racists if they didn't go along with the left's Affirmative Action lending policies...all while federally insuring their losses. Even the New York Times warned in the late 1990s that Democrats continuing to force banks into lowering their standards would lead to this exact catastrophe.
-Obama himself is even on the record personally helping sue one lender (Citibank) into lowering its lending standards to include people from extremely poor and unstable areas, which even one of the left's favorite blatantly partisan "fact-checkers," Snopes, admits (while pretending to 'set the record straight').
-Even The New York Times admitted that there is "little evidence" of any connection between the "Republican" deregulation measures Obama blames, like the Gramm-Bleach-Liley Act (signed into law by a Democrat), and the collapse of the housing market.
But non-Fox media have spent years deliberately and relentlessly inoculating people against the facts, training them to mindlessly blame Bush for being in charge when Democrat policies destroyed the economy. So here we sit, to this day, still watching Obama excuse and shrug off endless economic failures, illegal government takeovers and utter national bankruptcy with zero accountability.
[QUOTE=Tuff Gong;693606]I commented using your description of State Sponsored/Tax-Payers Health Care.
BTW Do you know that Illegal Aliens are required to File Taxes?[/QUOTE]
Dis makk me laff...Yeah, right. Illegals are here undocumented, and they are going to files taxes? They are already breaking the law, that's why they are ILLEGALS. Do you honestly think they will file taxes?!?!